Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

2 months and finally a couple nights below 5
2 months and finally a couple nights below 5
I started this on March 5th and have had lots of fun fighting with leaks, mouth breathing and all the other things you all know so well. And in all that I faced a display with number for AHI hovering around 8 to 15 every morning. Not so pretty good way to start a day, every day.

Well, I have finally broken through the barrier (I hope) and have had 3 of the last 4 days below 5 - two 2's and a 3.

Dancing
I am not a Medical professional and I don't play one on the internet.
Started CPAP Therapy April 5, 2016
I'd Rather Be Sleeping
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: 2 months and finally a couple nights below 5
Well-doneCongratslikeBananaBananaBananaBananaBananalikeCongratsWell-done
I knew you could do it ! Never give up, never surrender.

(05-27-2016, 05:31 AM)FrankNichols Wrote: Well, I have finally broken through the barrier (I hope) and have had 3 of the last 4 days below 5 - two 2's and a 3.

Dancing

2004-Bon Jovi
it'll take more than a doctor to prescribe a remedy

Observations and recommendations communicated here are the perceptions of the writer and should not be misconstrued as medical advice.
Post Reply Post Reply
(05-27-2016, 08:15 AM)0rangebear Wrote: Well-doneCongratslikeBananaBananaBananaBananaBananalikeCongratsWell-done
I knew you could do it ! Never give up, never surrender.

(05-27-2016, 05:31 AM)FrankNichols Wrote: Well, I have finally broken through the barrier (I hope) and have had 3 of the last 4 days below 5 - two 2's and a 3.

Dancing

Thanks!
I'd Rather Be Sleeping
Post Reply Post Reply
Great news! Frank, I admire your perserverance! Well-done
OpalRose
Apnea Board Administrator
www.apneaboard.com

Soft Cervical Collar