Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

software - missing data
software - missing data
My husband's CPAP setting was recently changed from 9 to 10. The tech did it by giving me a new card to insert. The next time I looked at the Sleepyhead software, several of the overview graphs were empty. Most notably, all the AHI history. Also missing is the history for leaks and total leaks.

The graph populates going forward, but all that history is just gone.

Can you tell me how to get that history back?

If i am not in the right place for this question, please let me know. I am relatively new to this.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: software
You're in the right place Penny. But I don't know the answer for you. Just hang on though, and someone will come up with something.
Post Reply Post Reply
Hi Penny and welcome

First check "Show AHI/leak/PB" is "ON" in the clinical menu
Insert the SD card into the machine, leave it there all night and check the data download tomorrow

EncoreBasic also support your machine but only works windows while SleepyHead works with window and Mac

Post Reply Post Reply
Hi Penny and WELCOME! to the forum.!
I don't know the answer to your question but hang in there, you've come to the right place.
You're husband is fortunate to have you looking out for him.
Best of luck to both of you and I wish you're husband much success as he continues his CPAP therapy
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
Sounds like the tech wrote some other commands onto the card. Did you happen to mention you were looking at the data?

Zonk's advice is usually good. Smile
PaulaO

Take a deep breath and count to zen.

Post Reply Post Reply