Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[CPAP] Icon not recording
Icon not recording
I am new to CPAP and have been using the icon auto+ for 10 nights now. However, 3 of these nights no data was available for the AHI, average pressure, sense awake and leak which all showed zero. The machine was still working during the night and has recorded and added other info like hours used, compliance hrs etc. Has anyone else had this problem or know what is happening?
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Icon not recording
Welcome to the board, sorry I am unfamiliar with that machine. Hopefully someone else will be by soon to help you.
If everyone thinks alike, then someone isn't thinking.
Everyone knows something, together we could know everything.
Post Reply Post Reply
Hi Daddy3, welcome to the forum. I'm not familiar with the machine either, but you might glean some information from the clinician's manual. You can request a copy here: http://www.apneaboard.com/adjust-cpap-pr...tup-manual Make sure you read the instructions - they're a bit lengthy but that's so we can cover all options.

Good luck finding a solution.
Post Reply Post Reply
(09-26-2014, 10:15 PM)daddy3 Wrote: I am new to CPAP and have been using the icon auto+ for 10 nights now. However, 3 of these nights no data was available for the AHI, average pressure, sense awake and leak which all showed zero. The machine was still working during the night and has recorded and added other info like hours used, compliance hrs etc. Has anyone else had this problem or know what is happening?
Unlike S9, the Icon does not display the data of the previous night until noon