Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

AirSense 10 Message Question
#1
On occasion, when I turn the Airsense 10 machine on, I notice that a message is being displayed.
Before I can read it, it is gone
Is there somewhere I can go to see what the message was?

Thanks
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
ResMed logo followed by "preparing SD card, don't remove", something like that

If climate line connected, ResMed logo followed by "Complete ... ClimateLineAir connected"
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dreamstation Modem Error Message Dreamer351 4 130 06-01-2018, 03:54 PM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  ResMed S9 Humidifer 5i Error Message atta_gurrrrl 5 5,147 05-09-2018, 10:12 AM
Last Post: rp1scooter
  Airsense 10 Autoset data question Personxyz 8 368 05-03-2018, 08:37 AM
Last Post: Ron AKA
  Flow rate question and clock question The Rog 8 423 04-02-2018, 07:29 PM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  [Equipment] Question about erasing data on ResMed AirSense 10 PaulKTF 2 217 03-24-2018, 03:53 PM
Last Post: PaulKTF
  I’m at my wits end [Resmed S9 VPAP error message] Odonnell84 15 1,196 03-01-2018, 08:38 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  airsense 10 autoset for her question car54 3 286 10-11-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.