Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

AirSense 11 no longer sending data over Bluetooth
AirSense 11 no longer sending data over Bluetooth
I have been using the AirSense 11 since Nov 2021. For the first handful of months, I was successfully connected to Bluetooth - even travelled with it over Christmas - and it worked perfectly. Since returning home, it returned to its spot and hasn’t moved since.

I do not have an SD card in the machine and my provider is intended to get the data automatically.

Over the last month, the Bluetooth will not remain paired. I have had to re-pair it several times. When I do, the data transmits from the machine to my mobile phone’s myAir app. However, this morning, I paired the Bluetooth again and the data will still not sync.

On the My Equipment section, there is no option to pair (as it is already paired), but the last synced date is correctly about a week ago.

Unplugging and re-plugging the machine’s power has also not helped. Though, the machine does have the Bluetooth indicator on.

Any advice?
RE: AirSense 11 no longer sending data over Bluetooth
Hi ecviets! - Welcome
To the best of my knowledge, MyAir uses a direct cellular signal and not a Bluetooth connection to your phone. Does the FCC tag on your CPAP have "4G" or "CDMA" listed?
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.