Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dreamstation vs ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet, I got to try both here's my thoughts Moonlight Graham 5 216 Yesterday, 02:26 AM
Last Post: Hydrangea
  Airsense 10 Autoset - New User C0mbe 13 751 12-23-2016, 09:10 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Cloggd Nose elling with ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet edmund36 7 726 12-17-2016, 03:31 PM
Last Post: edmund36
  AirSense 10 For Her for a Guy ac110 3 540 12-12-2016, 07:41 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  airsense 10 autoset malfunction? sonicboom 53 11,585 12-11-2016, 09:38 AM
Last Post: trevvahhh
  Is this sound normal? - Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset Ronberta 8 1,907 11-29-2016, 07:59 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Pressure] new airsense 10 new at this abrun7 7 745 11-19-2016, 02:12 PM
Last Post: Sleepster

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.