Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question [Equipment] DME gave me an AirSense 10 Autoset with 299 hours on it ewokempire 35 1,505 07-01-2018, 11:02 PM
Last Post: PerChancetoDream
  Airsense 10 Autoset: Nasal vs Pillows setting ScoobyDoo 14 521 06-29-2018, 12:44 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  [CPAP] Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset Climateline Pockstriker 13 443 06-28-2018, 08:46 AM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  Airsense 10 Autoset data question Personxyz 8 417 05-03-2018, 08:37 AM
Last Post: Ron AKA
  Airsense 10 AutoSet vesus DreamStation Auto Lamar2217 8 495 05-03-2018, 06:07 AM
Last Post: gwc2795
  Problem with ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Bozo 18 1,252 04-30-2018, 05:00 PM
Last Post: RedBarron
  First Night - ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet Ron AKA 28 1,563 04-18-2018, 11:44 PM
Last Post: jaswilliams

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.