Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Time and Date Wrong on Airsense 10 Autoset biyahero 15 870 Yesterday, 10:23 PM
Last Post: biyahero
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset with ClimateLine heated hose - water in hose Electric Dreamer 4 266 06-16-2017, 08:18 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Airsense 10 Autoset saskatoonie 4 281 06-16-2017, 04:26 PM
Last Post: Marillion
Question Possible for resmed airsense 10 autoset/Sleepyhead to report false 0.0 AHI? pcplus2 4 458 04-27-2017, 05:47 PM
Last Post: dwd1249
Ohmy AirSense 10 Autoset date wrong & I can't fix it Tinkerbell 7 366 04-24-2017, 11:32 AM
Last Post: edfreeman
  ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset thisazlife 6 595 04-12-2017, 11:43 AM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet APAP vs ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet For Her SingerWang 11 924 04-04-2017, 12:07 AM
Last Post: JamesW

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.