Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [split] New member - Res-Med AirSense S10 CPAP or Autoset BJ54 6 177 11-13-2017, 01:39 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  I got my Airsense 10 Autoset today. alarsen77 22 474 11-10-2017, 01:14 AM
Last Post: alarsen77
  Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset Fails update MyAir skylark 2 247 10-23-2017, 07:26 PM
Last Post: TASmart
  Wireless connection issue in Canada on AirSense 10 Autoset? josephww 16 607 10-23-2017, 04:13 PM
Last Post: GrantT
  airsense 10 autoset for her question car54 3 180 10-11-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet: Mask Type & Data Recording foco 7 372 10-01-2017, 07:04 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  AirSense 10 auto for Her versus airsense S10 auto car54 1 216 09-28-2017, 06:05 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.