Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Possible for resmed airsense 10 autoset/Sleepyhead to report false 0.0 AHI? pcplus2 4 295 04-27-2017, 05:47 PM
Last Post: dwd1249
  Time and Date Wrong on Airsense 10 Autoset biyahero 10 535 04-25-2017, 10:03 AM
Last Post: lab rat
Ohmy AirSense 10 Autoset date wrong & I can't fix it Tinkerbell 7 249 04-24-2017, 11:32 AM
Last Post: edfreeman
  ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset thisazlife 6 501 04-12-2017, 11:43 AM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet APAP vs ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet For Her SingerWang 11 687 04-04-2017, 12:07 AM
Last Post: JamesW
  [CPAP] Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset - Need advanced help... Kayak18 10 495 03-24-2017, 07:01 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset Current Firmware? grimloktt 12 519 03-20-2017, 06:41 PM
Last Post: grimloktt

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.