Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Airsense 10 Autoset, AHI=0.0 "glitch"
#1
Just an FYI for all the A10 Autoset users out there, I had a string of 4 nights with 0.0 AHI. I thought that might have been too good to be true, even though my data in Sleepyhead did not suggest that the lack of calls was inaccurate. I saw on another thread here that you should perform a power cycle (i.e., unplug then plug back in) if this happens, and lo and behold, since then my AHI's are back to normal (for me), 0.2-0.6.

Thus, before you get too excited about your string of "perfect" nights, you might want to perform the above to make sure it's not an electronic or software glitch.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResMed Airsense 10 Autoset thisazlife 6 372 04-12-2017, 11:43 AM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet APAP vs ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet For Her SingerWang 11 523 04-04-2017, 12:07 AM
Last Post: JamesW
  Time and Date Wrong on Airsense 10 Autoset biyahero 6 240 04-03-2017, 10:04 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [CPAP] Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset - Need advanced help... Kayak18 10 404 03-24-2017, 07:01 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset Current Firmware? grimloktt 12 399 03-20-2017, 06:41 PM
Last Post: grimloktt
  Dreamstation vs ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet, I got to try both here's my thoughts Moonlight Graham 10 1,045 03-07-2017, 03:25 PM
Last Post: C0mbe
  Airsense 10 Autoset - New User C0mbe 13 907 12-23-2016, 09:10 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.