Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Another new user
Another new user
Hello All,

I am new to the forum and thought I would say, "Hi". I am also new to CPAP. I received my diagnosis and prescription a week ago, quickly found this forum, and began researching equipment features and reviews before receiving my equipment.

I picked up my new ResMed S9 Autoset with Humidifier and ClimateLine yesterday, and last night was my first use. I can already tell I this is going to be very helpful!

Since finding this forum, I have:
* Taken the forum survey.
* Checked out the Apnea Board Wiki.
* Downloaded the ResScan software.
* Downloaded the S9 Clinician manual.
* Forwarded the forum link to my Dad (a ten year CPAP user).
* Read several posts and reviews.

Thank you for all the great posts and friendly community!
Matt
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Another new user
Hi Fest911 and Welcome to the forum, WOW you have been busy, I am glad you did so good on your first night and glad you find the forum to be helpful
Sleep-well
Post Reply Post Reply
(11-14-2012, 06:37 PM)Fest911 Wrote: I picked up my new ResMed S9 Autoset with Humidifier and ClimateLine yesterday, and last night was my first use.
welcome to the forum Matt
congrats on your new Autoset ... its an awesome machine
Its all about the mask... finding the right mask is the key to PAP therapy
here is the link to Resscan report interpretation guide
http://www.apneaboard.com/ResScan_Interp...-Guide.pdf

Post Reply Post Reply
Zonk, Thank you! I have been all over this forum and somehow missed that particular document. This is fantastic.
Post Reply Post Reply