Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[CPAP] New Machine from USA into AUS
RE: New Machine from USA into AUS
Thanks Trish
Post Reply Post Reply
(02-25-2014, 06:48 PM)camayu Wrote: Hi all.
I have been emailing back and forth with Mark from Supplier #2. a real nice genuine guy that is willing to help.

Yup, that he is. Those open box deals are a steal! Had a day recently that I thought I was gonna have to replace my machine and I was eyeballing the new RemStar. At that price and a warranty to boot! Can't beat it! Should be interesting to see how quickly it gets to you. I got a notification of shipment yesterday for the battery pack. He is a few thousand miles away from me so the race is on! Smile
Mike
As always, YMMV! You do not have to agree or disagree, I am not a professional so my mental meanderings are simply recollections of things from my own life.

PRS1 - Auto - A-Flex x2 - 12.50 - 20 - Humid x2 - Swift FX
Post Reply Post Reply
(02-25-2014, 04:00 AM)camayu Wrote: I actually have a power cord from my S8 that the shop said wasn't worth fixing. So I guess if I get the "open box" one from #3 that will save a bit

Thanks guys, I will purchase from that US tomorrow.

I bought my ResMed Humidifier, hoses and masks from the U.S. I got great prices. They arrived in nine days and I couldn't be happier with the equipment. I saved hundreds of dollars. There is no way I would pay or could I afford for that matter the exorbitant prices they charge us here.
Sleep Tight...
Gabby
Post Reply Post Reply
Good news .... It has arrived. Only 8 days after ordering from Supplier #2, my new Resmed S9 Autoset has arrived.
Their service and communication is excellent and I cant wait to plug it in & let it rip tonight !
Thanks for all your advice and support team....
Post Reply Post Reply