Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Autosense 10 clinical menu
#1
Smile 
Resmed autosense 10 clinical menu-to access clinical menu, press the home button and the round selector button (at the front of the machine-not the top) both at the same time for 3 seconds. You can then change time, date, comfort features etc. Happy snoozing!
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Welcome to Apnea Board, Van Vader
Here are the complete instructions and how to get the clinical manual for your CPAP machine
http://www.apneaboard.com/resmed-airsens...setup-info
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Thanks Thank you Zonk
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
Hi Van Vader,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy and hang in there for more responses to your post.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] Resmed Autosense 10 firmware cjtaft01 12 727 04-17-2017, 12:01 PM
Last Post: PsychoMike
  Problems with Resmed Autosense 10 lbperry 16 640 04-13-2017, 04:02 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  RAMP no longer found in menu youngnold 2 201 02-23-2017, 09:54 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] Airsense10 [Climate Ctrl] menu is missing dummir 2 244 02-14-2017, 09:37 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 menu item: Pressure Relief vs. EPR darianmiller 3 705 01-24-2017, 07:31 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  No setup menu option RemStar Pro 460P buschjd 9 327 01-11-2017, 05:58 PM
Last Post: OpalRose
  Problem with Autosense 10 central apnea detection johnthesleeper 30 3,094 12-16-2016, 10:01 AM
Last Post: Marvinator

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.