Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

CMS-50F graph not matching SPo2 assistant 2.8
#1
I am using SleepyHead v1.0.0-beta-2 with an AirCurve 10 vpap and love Sleepyhead. ut something is off. When I import data from my oximeter CMS-50F, SPO2 Assistant 2.8 tells me duration of last nights - 09:26:21 but when I import the same data from the device into Sleepyhead, the duration is 09:58:58:000 or a little over a half hour longer time wise with data gaps in the graph. Is this something I am doing wrong? Please help
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SleepyHead Graph display problem Joe Fox 7 154 03-22-2017, 11:11 AM
Last Post: RichardVT
Question SPO2 software CurtRug 11 482 03-16-2017, 01:10 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  flow limit graph in sleepyhead car54 3 258 02-18-2017, 11:26 AM
Last Post: car54
  SleepyHead FRUSTRATION! [graph turns black] mcsheltie 57 1,667 11-01-2016, 07:09 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  SleepyHead ... Issue with the 2 graph views Stevie1under 4 370 10-16-2016, 09:16 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  Tips for SpO2 Assistant 3.0.0 in Windows shawn42 4 2,068 10-08-2016, 12:23 AM
Last Post: beet
  Can SleepyHead export SpO2 data? SaldusMiegas 3 398 09-23-2016, 09:02 PM
Last Post: beet

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.