Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[CPAP] Just can't get this to work
Just can't get this to work
Hoping maybe some of you experts can give me some advice.

I've been using CPAP treatment for probably 15 years.  When they've tested me I have been in the 30-42 range for events.

About 4 years ago I lost an S9 that absolutely worked wonders.  I never had problems with it and felt it worked great.  They replaced it with an S10 and I've had problems ever since.  I'll start with saying I definitely believe I improved my experience somewhat by turning off the EPR, but it is still FAR from right....

I used to sleep on my back and did quite well with that with the S9.  With the S10 I cannot sleep on my back at all.  I am now sleeping on my side and Sleephead and the built-in analysis of events say I'm doing great - like over the last month: AHI-1.0, Obstructive-0.14, Hypopnea-0.43, CA-0.43 and RERA-0.22.