Post Reply 
[CPAP] Not getting any detailed data S9 Escape
Author Message
apneaeric Offline

New Members

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2014

Machine: S9
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: unsure
Humidifier: none
CPAP Pressure: 4
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #1
Not getting any detailed data S9 Escape
I downloaded the software for my ResMed S9 Escape today and it seems to be working fine--but all I can see is the summary data. Does this mean my S9 is not saving detailed data or am I not doing something right?

Although on the "Select data type to download" I've asked for detailed data, I'm not getting any. In fact, the download data page says "Detailed data not available."

Does the S9 not keep detailed data? I don't see anywhere that I can tell it to keep detailed data.

Thanks.
08-28-2014 07:00 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
trish6hundred Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 6,430
Joined: May 2012

Machine: Resmed S9 AutoSet for Her
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Fisher & Paykel Simplus
Humidifier: H5i Heated Humidifier
CPAP Pressure: 10 - 7-20 Cm H2O
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments: I started CPAP in 2008. Totally blind since birth.

Sex: Female
Location: Missouri, USA

Post: #2
RE: Not getting any detailed data S9 Escape
Hi apneaeric,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Unfortunately, the S9 Escape isn't a data-capable machine.
Hang in there for more responses to your post and best of luck to you with your CPAP therapy.

trish6hundred
08-28-2014 07:08 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 7,908
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #3
RE: Not getting any detailed data S9 Escape
(08-28-2014 07:00 PM)apneaeric Wrote:  I downloaded the software for my ResMed S9 Escape today and it seems to be working fine--but all I can see is the summary data.
S9 Escape only display/report usage hours and nothing else

S9 Elite and S9 AutoSet are full data capable machine

Welcome
08-28-2014 07:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Resmed S9 Escape, loud noise on inhale alacardkane 8 250 11-26-2016 06:20 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  CONFIGURATION RESMED S9 ESCAPE MODEL ziozeb 4 348 09-24-2016 08:04 PM
Last Post: pupcamper
  [Equipment] Resmed S8 Escape II EPR vs. Resmed Autosense 10 45thronin 6 350 09-18-2016 08:26 PM
Last Post: 45thronin
  Sleepyhead data vs. Doctor's data Daisylouu 8 1,380 09-01-2016 06:10 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse
  Switch repair on Resmed S8 Escape II Images MRIBOB 5 4,502 06-20-2016 05:32 AM
Last Post: sweet dreams
  Revised Post Regarding "I need help with SH data" - with data included! Jeffo1 3 592 05-16-2016 11:28 PM
Last Post: Jeffo1
  Detailed Resmed graphs ted the sleeper 7 647 04-28-2016 11:53 PM
Last Post: DeepBreathing

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)