Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[CPAP] ResMed Data Load
#1
I am newbie...been using REMstar Auto A-Flex Model 560P...
I've loaded ResMed software and it seems to run ok... however, when attempting to load/import data it does not recognize a disk is connected or that data that has been copied and loaded to a directory on my PC Win XP Pro...

D:\A-Flex Readings\P-Series\P097245646E8C\p0 (detail files under p0)

Any suggestions would be helpful...

I have loaded SleepyHead and it recognizes data in PC directory - no problem...

Thanks in advance...
Ed



Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi ENJ
ResScan only works with ResMed machines and does not works any other machines

Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi ENJ,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about data-management software.
Best of luck to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
Welcome ENJ, I agree with zonk, just use Sleepyhead
Post Reply Post Reply
#5
While ResMed offers an "official" data examination program for free (ResScan), the equivalent Philips Respironics program, called "EncoreViewer", costs around $100.

SleepyHead is free third-party software that supports multiple machines, and is apparently superior, although it does glitch on occasion.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Money [News] IS RESMED SELLING DATA TO DR. OZ? srlevine1 11 533 01-11-2017, 03:59 PM
Last Post: tedgreen
  Why does Sleepyhead data not match my machine's data? Ihaveapnea 8 523 01-06-2017, 06:19 PM
Last Post: Ihaveapnea
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 184 01-05-2017, 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
  [CPAP] No data on a Resmed S8 Kozyair 15 1,376 01-04-2017, 05:06 AM
Last Post: OmgLetMeSleep
  Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto data? Dshow 6 326 01-02-2017, 06:10 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense - Is there data storage on the SD card AND in the unit itself? FormerFed 19 3,367 11-03-2016, 03:17 PM
Last Post: PreciousRoy
  Resmed Airsense 10 CPAP data versus Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset data David P. 4 951 10-29-2016, 08:42 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.