Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[CPAP] Resmed airsense 10
Resmed airsense 10
Hello. I have been using the Resmed air sense 10 for a couple of months now after upgrading from the S9 which I had given to me. I have downloaded the most current version of SleepHead. My problem is that it only shows a summary of the data and previously I could see diagrams and graphs etc showing each episode and event. The details screen has a notation that reads 'only limited information is available'. Is there something I am doing wrong with SleepHead or do I need to change a setting on the machine?
Still getting used to this whole thing!???
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Resmed airsense 10
Make sure you're using Sleepyhead version 0.9.8.1-testing.

Here is the link if you don't have the most current version:
https://sourceforge.net/projects/sleepyh...=directory
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
Hello

Yes that is definitely the version I downloaded and have retrieved the data from.
Post Reply Post Reply
(01-02-2015, 06:21 PM)not a good look Wrote: Is there something I am doing wrong with SleepHead or do I need to change a setting on the machine?
Still getting used to this whole thing!???