Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[Diagnosis] SleepyHead
SleepyHead
Hello all,I am only new in the CPAP community and have downloaded SleepyHead and I am finding it hard to download data from my ResMed SD card to the program.I place the card in a card reader and click on the allocated drive letter and nothing seems to happen.Any ideas forthcoming?
RE: SleepyHead
(06-09-2014, 11:23 PM)Donny Wrote: Hello all,I am only new in the CPAP community and have downloaded SleepyHead and I am finding it hard to download data from my ResMed SD card to the program.I place the card in a card reader and click on the allocated drive letter and nothing seems to happen.Any ideas forthcoming?

Try inserting the card first, then make sure windows recognizes it as a drive (that you can see it in a folder view), then start sleepyhead.

Hi Donny,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for more answers to your question about SleepyHead and best of luck to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
(06-09-2014, 11:23 PM)Donny Wrote: Hello all,I am only new in the CPAP community and have downloaded SleepyHead and I am finding it hard to download data from my ResMed SD card to the program.I place the card in a card reader and click on the allocated drive letter and nothing seems to happen.Any ideas forthcoming?

Put the card in (which you've done). Then click on the Sleepyhead shortcut on your desktop. Once Sleepyhead starts up, you'll see a screen that says to "Select Profile." If you have already set this up, click on your name, otherwise click on "New Profile" and set you up as a patient.

Once you're into the main Sleepyhead screen, click on "Import Data," then click on "New Location" to browse to your sdcard drive number.