Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Can someone help look at my settings and data
Can someone help look at my settings and data
I have been using a CPAP since Feb 2016. I still have tiredness in the morning, and sometimes, still take a 30 min nap during the day. I have been diagnosed with low testosterone, which i am getting shots now (since Sept). My Doctor is at the VA and had been told recently from an outside Doctory (Endocrine Doctor) to go get a second opinion from a non VA Sleep Doctor. I am planning on doing this, however, right now I would like to see if I am doing something wrong before getting another Dr.'s appointment.

What I would like to see if someone here can look at my recent data (below) and see if there is anything "out of the ordinary"? I just don't understand the readings at all and hopefully someone has a better knowledge of what I am looking at then myself.

It says I cannot post pictures in this post - so below are the URL's of the JPG images.

-www.dmblogics.com/settings.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/summary.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/stats nov - dec.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/12_15.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/12_16.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/12_17.JPG
-www.dmblogics.com/12_18.JPG

Thank you in advanced

daveofgv
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Can someone help look at my settings and data
first an image assist:

[Image: settings.JPG]

[Image: summary.JPG]

[Image: stats%20nov%20-%20dec.JPG]

[Image: 12_15.JPG]

[Image: 12_16.JPG]

[Image: 12_17.JPG]

[Image: 12_18.JPG]
Sleeprider
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com

Organize your OSCAR Charts
Attaching Files
Mask Primer
How To Deal With Equipment Supplier