Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Can't Download Data to ResScan
#1
My new AirSense 10 AutoSet was switched last week because it sounded bad. I was downloading data to ResScan 5.1 since I got my first AirSense 10 in January. But now, I tried reading the new SD card on new AirSense 10 AutoSet and I am getting a QuickStart message on ResScan that the hardware is not compatible with my version of ResScan. I am using the same SD card as before so I don't know why I can't download anymore. Does anyone know if ResMed changed the data format of the SD card since January so that ResScan 5.1 doesn't work anymore? Thanks.
I made a mistake in my post. I am using the same SD card reader as before. The SD card is from the new AirSeries 10 Autoset that I just received.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
You may try updating ResScan. The latest version was 5.4 but they apparently rolled it back to 5.3.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi bigheadr,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy and hang in there for more responses to your posts.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(10-22-2015, 06:45 PM)bigheadr Wrote: My new AirSense 10 AutoSet was switched last week because it sounded bad. I was downloading data to ResScan 5.1 since I got my first AirSense 10 in January. But now, I tried reading the new SD card on new AirSense 10 AutoSet and I am getting a QuickStart message on ResScan that the hardware is not compatible with my version of ResScan. I am using the same SD card as before so I don't know why I can't download anymore. Does anyone know if ResMed changed the data format of the SD card since January so that ResScan 5.1 doesn't work anymore? Thanks.
I made a mistake in my post. I am using the same SD card reader as before. The SD card is from the new AirSeries 10 Autoset that I just received.

I believe this is the latest version:
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...-available
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResScan 5.7 not displaying AHI data mb21784 1 49 Yesterday, 04:47 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Can not Download SD dtech99 2 133 02-18-2017, 08:33 PM
Last Post: dtech99
Arrow [Admin Note] ResScan - [version 5.7] SuperSleeper 70 11,609 02-11-2017, 03:11 PM
Last Post: MortR
  ResMed s9 SD card unrecognized by ResScan or S'Head krebb21 3 204 02-01-2017, 04:10 AM
Last Post: TBMx
  resscan software download sdouros 7 500 01-30-2017, 08:14 PM
Last Post: Beej
Rainbow USB Download from Contec Oximeter to Mac JazG 2 199 01-27-2017, 05:44 PM
Last Post: Beej
Question How do I erase older data in resScan? justMongo 4 230 01-17-2017, 01:29 PM
Last Post: AlanE

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.