Post Reply 
Can't Download Data to ResScan
Author Message
bigheadr Offline

New Members

Posts: 1
Joined: Jan 2015

Machine: PB 480G
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Resmed
Humidifier: PB
CPAP Pressure: 9
CPAP Software: SilverLining

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #1
Can't Download Data to ResScan
My new AirSense 10 AutoSet was switched last week because it sounded bad. I was downloading data to ResScan 5.1 since I got my first AirSense 10 in January. But now, I tried reading the new SD card on new AirSense 10 AutoSet and I am getting a QuickStart message on ResScan that the hardware is not compatible with my version of ResScan. I am using the same SD card as before so I don't know why I can't download anymore. Does anyone know if ResMed changed the data format of the SD card since January so that ResScan 5.1 doesn't work anymore? Thanks.
I made a mistake in my post. I am using the same SD card reader as before. The SD card is from the new AirSeries 10 Autoset that I just received.
(This post was last modified: 10-22-2015 06:48 PM by bigheadr.)
10-22-2015 06:45 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
AlanE Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 1,523
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10 & Mirage Liberty backup
Humidifier: Built-in
CPAP Pressure: 10-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Sex: Male
Location: Southwest Florida

Post: #2
RE: Can't Download Data to ResScan
You may try updating ResScan. The latest version was 5.4 but they apparently rolled it back to 5.3.



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie
10-22-2015 08:01 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
trish6hundred Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 6,618
Joined: May 2012

Machine: Resmed S9 AutoSet for Her
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Fisher & Paykel Simplus
Humidifier: H5i Heated Humidifier
CPAP Pressure: 10 - 7-20 Cm H2O
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments: I started CPAP in 2008. Totally blind since birth.

Sex: Female
Location: Missouri, USA

Post: #3
RE: Can't Download Data to ResScan
Hi bigheadr,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy and hang in there for more responses to your posts.

trish6hundred
10-22-2015 10:15 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
OpalRose Offline

Monitors

Posts: 3,322
Joined: Nov 2014

Machine: PR System One REMstar Auto 560 with A Flex
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: AirFit P10 For Her
Humidifier: REMStar heated humidifier with heated hose
CPAP Pressure: Auto Cpap 10-13 AFLEX 1
CPAP Software: SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments: Started CPAP Therapy October 23, 2014

Sex: Female
Location: Northeast Ohio, USA

Post: #4
RE: Can't Download Data to ResScan
(10-22-2015 06:45 PM)bigheadr Wrote:  My new AirSense 10 AutoSet was switched last week because it sounded bad. I was downloading data to ResScan 5.1 since I got my first AirSense 10 in January. But now, I tried reading the new SD card on new AirSense 10 AutoSet and I am getting a QuickStart message on ResScan that the hardware is not compatible with my version of ResScan. I am using the same SD card as before so I don't know why I can't download anymore. Does anyone know if ResMed changed the data format of the SD card since January so that ResScan 5.1 doesn't work anymore? Thanks.
I made a mistake in my post. I am using the same SD card reader as before. The SD card is from the new AirSeries 10 Autoset that I just received.

I believe this is the latest version:
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...-available

How to Organize and Post ScreenShots
http://sleep.tnet.com/resources/sleepyhead/shorganize
https://sleep.tnet.com/reference/tips/imgur
(This post was last modified: 10-23-2015 06:46 AM by OpalRose.)
10-23-2015 06:41 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can ResScan export DATA to Excel (or csv) file JimN262 2 207 01-03-2017 11:13 AM
Last Post: JimN262
Arrow [Admin Note] ResScan - [version 5.7] SuperSleeper 67 9,610 12-28-2016 01:47 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
Question Resscan 5.5 reported averages different than machine Fran 0 120 12-18-2016 12:33 PM
Last Post: Fran
  ResScan 5.7 will not run on windows7 Iant01 1 231 12-13-2016 08:11 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResScan Prometheus 6 618 12-12-2016 02:57 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  ResScan - not supported jmitchell151 3 330 12-06-2016 07:17 PM
Last Post: jmitchell151
  ResScan 5.5 cannot run in Windows 10 ant08 6 572 12-01-2016 12:21 PM
Last Post: cbramsey

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)