Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
#11
As a software developer, I'd doubt the remote lockout theory. I can see locking out remote access, but locking out physical access seems unlikely. How would you re-enable it. A machine that needs to be rebooted or a defective button seems much more likely. Not that I don't like a good conspiracy theory!
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Pressure] Help w ResMed Aircurve 10 Vauto Settings BlueJay22 18 282 10 hours ago
Last Post: BlueJay22
  Bi-pap help with settings superdot5 5 119 Yesterday, 02:17 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  AHI numbers down. Am I OK with my settings? mraroid 7 165 Yesterday, 12:39 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  Dreamstation Mask Settings. JohnnyRotten 6 162 08-15-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: tomkatt
  Follow-Up Appt. with Doctor & Changing Own Settings rooy1960 10 655 08-09-2017, 08:13 AM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  ResMed Mini settings kderevan 7 1,020 08-07-2017, 08:35 PM
Last Post: JackLam
  Change Pressure Settings vailgal 3 196 08-05-2017, 09:10 PM
Last Post: vailgal

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.