Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
#11
As a software developer, I'd doubt the remote lockout theory. I can see locking out remote access, but locking out physical access seems unlikely. How would you re-enable it. A machine that needs to be rebooted or a defective button seems much more likely. Not that I don't like a good conspiracy theory!
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Constant Air the same even when i change settings blackhawk2737303 6 191 Yesterday, 04:16 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  PS settings RLSdss 18 427 11-29-2017, 03:14 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  [Pressure] Aircurve 10 VAuto settings recommendations Keith R 11 588 11-19-2017, 04:52 PM
Last Post: Keith R
  Some questions [leakage & proper settings] dhammond 5 312 11-19-2017, 11:24 AM
Last Post: nappyhair2
  Need help with pressure settings readyforsleep 14 696 11-18-2017, 12:52 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Older Machines With PS & EPAP Settings? Greggory 8 185 11-15-2017, 06:55 PM
Last Post: Greggory
  PR System One Mask Resistance Settings sharkcity 18 18,807 11-02-2017, 01:42 PM
Last Post: Raymond Hallett

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.