Post Reply 
Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
Author Message
chill Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 778
Joined: Mar 2016

Machine: DreamStation X500
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Walk-in Mask Closet
Humidifier: DreamStation
CPAP Pressure: 13-16
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: CPAP True Believer

Sex: Male
Location: Vancouver, Canada

Post: #11
RE: Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
As a software developer, I'd doubt the remote lockout theory. I can see locking out remote access, but locking out physical access seems unlikely. How would you re-enable it. A machine that needs to be rebooted or a defective button seems much more likely. Not that I don't like a good conspiracy theory!
06-09-2016 11:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Dreamstation heated tube/humidifier initial settings. NorthernGuy 8 219 Yesterday 06:58 PM
Last Post: NorthernGuy
  Flex settings and hypopneas KSMatthew 4 297 10-21-2016 09:47 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Symptoms] My Cpap Settings atobias80 4 199 10-18-2016 05:43 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [CPAP] Newbie - CPAP Settings Racman 4 270 10-12-2016 01:17 PM
Last Post: Racman
  Help with fine tuning Airsense 10 settings DerfNL 1 272 10-05-2016 02:47 PM
Last Post: OpalRose
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 enquiry weeble 6 374 09-29-2016 04:44 PM
Last Post: weeble
  [Equipment] Can a ResMed Airsense 10 for HER be used by a man? Snorzzz 41 3,029 09-20-2016 03:00 PM
Last Post: Snorzzz

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)