Post Reply 
Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
Author Message
chill Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 856
Joined: Mar 2016

Machine: DreamStation X500
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Walk-in Mask Closet
Humidifier: DreamStation
CPAP Pressure: 13-16
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: CPAP True Believer

Sex: Male
Location: Vancouver, Canada

Post: #11
RE: Can't access AirSense 10 clinical settings anymore
As a software developer, I'd doubt the remote lockout theory. I can see locking out remote access, but locking out physical access seems unlikely. How would you re-enable it. A machine that needs to be rebooted or a defective button seems much more likely. Not that I don't like a good conspiracy theory!
06-09-2016 11:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  unable to access SD card using ResScan charles hoag 4 95 Today 01:52 PM
Last Post: charles hoag
  Newbie - need advice on settings and machine tmc712 18 358 Yesterday 09:04 PM
Last Post: tmc712
  Dream Station Ramp and Pressure Settings knowoneuno 21 439 Yesterday 11:00 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
Question ResMed AirSense 10 Badjo17 26 2,472 12-04-2016 09:30 AM
Last Post: Arnie51
  Dream Station Settings Autumnseer 15 532 11-26-2016 07:01 AM
Last Post: Weird Tolkienish Figure
  [Pressure] new airsense 10 new at this abrun7 7 513 11-19-2016 02:12 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  Who generally is in charge of your CPAP settings? Mezzrow 9 477 11-12-2016 01:47 AM
Last Post: blueelement2016

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)