Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Cannot Change Height of Graphs
#1
Cannot Change Height of Graphs
I used to be able to put my cursor on the gray line between graphs and adjust their individual height. That isn't working any more. I can no longer adjust the height of individual graphs.

I can drag graphs up and down into different position / locations. 
I can pin / unpin graphs.

I just can no longer change their height.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Cannot Change Height of Graphs
I'm not aware that anything's changed in Oscar that would cause this problem. Can you let us know which version of Oscar you're using, what computer and operating system? Have you made any changes to your system recently?

If you right-click in the title area of any graph you will get an option to "Reset Graph Layout" - this will return all the graphs to the default height (which may or may not be what you want).
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: Cannot Change Height of Graphs
I just clicked "Reset Graph Layout" and now all my graphs are tall again and I cannot make them smaller. Darn. I was afraid of that.

My setup...
MacBook Pro, mid 2014, 16 GB RAM
macOS Catalina 10.15.3
OSCAR 1.0.1-r-1
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
RE: Cannot Change Height of Graphs
Not sure why you can no longer drag to resize the graph's, but there is a setting in OSCAR you can change for graph height:


   
Using a 13" MacBook Air (2017), MacOS Catalina (10.15.7), OSCAR v1.2.0
In a VM: Win10 1909 (18363.1256)

Installing OSCAR on a Mac
Organizing your OSCAR charts
Attaching images and files for the forum
OSCAR Help
OSCAR Data Interpretation
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#5
RE: Cannot Change Height of Graphs
(03-21-2020, 12:03 PM)Jeff8356 Wrote: Not sure why you can no longer drag to resize the graph's, but there is a setting in OSCAR you can change for graph height:

Thanks, Jeff. I was unaware of that general setting. That helps a lot.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Change Oscar Reports Time Format am pm u4ea 2 168 02-02-2021, 11:27 AM
Last Post: u4ea
  OSCAR: cannot change AHI/hour Time Window PurchanceToDream 12 326 01-19-2021, 01:25 AM
Last Post: PurchanceToDream
  Forgot DST Change - OSCAR and O2 Ring out of sync SleepyTimeTime 5 284 12-11-2020, 08:52 PM
Last Post: Grandpapa-G
  Change date range on Statistics Report Heliop 8 503 11-09-2020, 04:35 PM
Last Post: GuyScharf
  Change save location (OSCAR) PaulaO2 10 1,127 10-14-2020, 10:40 PM
Last Post: Jeff8356
  How stop change of view duration when clicking & dragging to check time intervals? 2SleepBetta 10 382 07-29-2020, 02:47 AM
Last Post: 2SleepBetta
Question Oscar and time change? Grandpapa-G 10 651 03-14-2020, 10:42 AM
Last Post: Grandpapa-G


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.