Post Reply 
Cannot get info from SD card in SleepyHead
Author Message
John Naida Offline

New Members

Posts: 1
Joined: Aug 2013

Machine: DeVilbiss IntelliPAP AutoAdjust
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Tap Pap
Humidifier: Devilbiss
CPAP Pressure: 8-11
CPAP Software: SleepyHead Other Software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Michigan

Post: #1
Cannot get info from SD card in SleepyHead
All was working well, but I recently could not retrieve data in SleeyHead. This is what shows in debug:
140642: Debug: "import=cpap" "import" "cpap"
140682: Debug: Found "Intellipap" datacard at "E:/"
142793: Warning: QTextCursor::setPosition: Position '131' out of range
152802: Warning: QTextCursor::setPosition: Position '128' out of range

Then some characters that didn't copy followed by:
154388: Debug: Couldn't get Intellipap machine record
154630: Debug: Finished Importing data -1

The only folder on my card is named "SL". I have no problem retrieving the data in my Intellipap program.
02-10-2016 09:17 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  card reader and sleepyhead nobody102 3 157 09-29-2016 03:40 PM
Last Post: nobody102
  SD Card "Bricks" on Sleepyhead Tipperaryeddie 4 328 08-13-2016 12:53 PM
Last Post: OpalRose
  Transferring CPAP info to PC SeriousJoker 9 648 05-26-2016 04:06 PM
Last Post: SeriousJoker
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 26 4,858 05-14-2016 08:23 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Sd card info mclift35 3 443 04-14-2016 07:57 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Sleepyhead sd card festo 7 400 04-10-2016 08:44 AM
Last Post: festo
  Sleepyhead imports from card instead of specified floder if a card is present DariaVader 5 569 03-18-2016 05:40 PM
Last Post: DariaVader

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)