Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Central & Obstructive - AHI always around 10 with ASV. Tweak Settings?
Central & Obstructive - AHI always around 10 with ASV. Tweak Settings?
My AHI simply never seems to get below 5,   most of the time it is around 10.   I am wondering if this is simply something I need to live with or might it be possible to adjust some setting to help?  Sure I feel better then I did when I was using my Cpap and had an AHI of around 50-60,   and a ton better then untreated.   I guess I am wondering if its even possible to get my AHI below the "5" benchmark and feel even Better?  

Not sure if anyone might have some input or opinions,  ideas etc.  I am no expert at reading the data but it seem's to me that the pressure I need thru the night is high and the machine runs near the top of its limit?     Let me know too what info/screenshots you might need from my Sleeyhead data etc......

I have had my Resmed Aircurve ASV since they come out with this model,  I am due for a new one and well not sure if I should get another Resmed Aircurve ASV or a different company?>   Does Phillips make an ASV or do they call it something else? 

Here is a summary of my Stat's 

[Image: screenshot-20190111-080230.png]

Last Night's Data 

[Image: screenshot-20190115-080239.png]
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Central & Obstructive - AHI always around 10 with ASV. Tweak Settings?>?