Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Change Settings
#1
Change Settings
Hi, i have just purchased a Devilbiss DV64, it is suppose to be automatic. Now to me, that means it only gives me as much air as i need but this thing is set by the supplier 4-11 and when it ramps up to 11 it blows at that pressure all the time. That is not what i want. I found somewhere how i can get into clinical menu but once i am in there how do i change it to auto.
REGARDS TONY
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Change Settings
bricki
This post discusses te DV64 and should help you.
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...re-setting

Welcome
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Pressure] Could someone please help with settings? Bweekzzz 33 770 07-06-2019, 11:28 AM
Last Post: Bweekzzz
Question How to change the Expiratory Pressure Relief setting on a Phillips Dream Station. R Dillinger 8 356 07-05-2019, 12:47 AM
Last Post: Hydrangea
  Trying to narrow in on optimal settings CPAPUserDave 26 710 07-03-2019, 02:58 PM
Last Post: CPAPUserDave
  Help On Dreamstation settings Jgknsc 3 216 07-02-2019, 09:41 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
Angry AHI jump with mask change- help tjq86 1 144 06-27-2019, 09:35 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  CPAP settings Rockerdee 3 256 06-03-2019, 09:28 AM
Last Post: Melman
  Can a DME Change Airsense Settings Remotely? trailrider 4 224 06-01-2019, 10:43 AM
Last Post: Melman


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.