Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

New Posts   Today's Posts

Change pressure setting on Goodknight 418
Hello, I'm looking to change the pressure setting on my GoodKnight 418. This is my spare unit which is approximately 14 years old and I need to bump up the setting.

I did email and receive the manual from the board. Unfortunately the only manuals for the 418 where for the 418A and 418P. My model is just the plain 418.

I did find the secret button, however, I can't figure out the necessary steps to change the setting.

Any help would be appreciated.

Post Reply Post Reply

Donate to Apnea Board  
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for suggestions, someone will be along to help, soon.
Best of luck to you.
Post Reply Post Reply

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet mask setting txrpls 3 43 2 hours ago
Last Post: CB91710
  Change in manufacturing? [ResMed F10 and F20 Masks] Starfishtmk 19 477 03-13-2018, 09:01 PM
Last Post: Starfishtmk
  Radical display change on Airsense Autoset 10 jdlee2323 5 184 03-10-2018, 05:08 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  [Pressure] Do we need to change pressure? misq2kir 6 241 03-01-2018, 09:26 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Need advice on setting BMC LunaG11 Grumpytoo 13 338 03-01-2018, 07:28 PM
Last Post: Grumpytoo
  [Equipment] Setting mask type on Resmed Airsense 10 SleepyTimes 13 4,885 02-26-2018, 09:02 PM
Last Post: BAZZA
  IntelliPap Pressure setting LSalings 4 200 02-25-2018, 09:01 PM
Last Post: LSalings

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts

About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.