Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Change pressure setting on Goodknight 418
#1
Hello, I'm looking to change the pressure setting on my GoodKnight 418. This is my spare unit which is approximately 14 years old and I need to bump up the setting.

I did email and receive the manual from the board. Unfortunately the only manuals for the 418 where for the 418A and 418P. My model is just the plain 418.

I did find the secret button, however, I can't figure out the necessary steps to change the setting.

Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks
Mike
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi MSA,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for suggestions, someone will be along to help, soon.
Best of luck to you.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  P-10 Pillows: how to change headgear...? S.L. Ping Beauty 11 229 Yesterday, 06:23 PM
Last Post: Sheepish
  [Equipment] Viscious cycle of increased pressure -> more leak -> response of more pressure 3mp0w3r 5 168 09-16-2017, 09:04 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  What would you recommend I change my CPAP settings to? Included my charts swift 7 208 09-15-2017, 05:40 AM
Last Post: swift
  Z1 settings change Rydermuttart 6 230 09-06-2017, 08:09 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  settings change? Gary1of2 6 233 09-04-2017, 03:30 PM
Last Post: Gary1of2
  URGENT HELP : ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto Setting vs. BlueJay22 12 526 08-21-2017, 11:24 PM
Last Post: PaytonA
  [News] CPAP DOES NOT CHANGE CARDIAC MORTALITY srlevine1 8 492 08-20-2017, 03:22 AM
Last Post: srlevine1

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.