Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Changed to resmed 10 auto, several questions
#11
So now that I have the new machine up and running, should I let the DME know that I'm not using the machine that they provided? what about the doctors office?

I know the doctor's office is able to pull up the data from the F&P machine I started with.




Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Angry HELP! Suddenly my charts have changed woozie38 20 586 02-10-2017, 05:03 PM
Last Post: woozie38
  I was a rebel and changed my own pressure KCap 25 1,042 01-19-2017, 05:12 PM
Last Post: Galactus
  [Equipment] Auto start on resmed elite s9 justka 5 273 01-08-2017, 07:42 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 177 01-05-2017, 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
  Dreamstation Auto Bipap Setting Questions lawlipop 10 551 01-02-2017, 10:52 PM
Last Post: lawlipop
  Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto data? Dshow 6 312 01-02-2017, 06:10 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Idea Ever try to purchase repair parts? Well that may have changed stihlydan 12 3,622 12-21-2016, 05:53 PM
Last Post: justMongo

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.