Post Reply 
Changed to resmed 10 auto, several questions
Author Message
Shockwave Offline

Members

Posts: 6
Joined: Aug 2016

Machine: resmed s10
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: phillips
Humidifier: resmed
CPAP Pressure: 11
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: United States

Post: #11
RE: Changed to resmed 10 auto, several questions
So now that I have the new machine up and running, should I let the DME know that I'm not using the machine that they provided? what about the doctors office?

I know the doctor's office is able to pull up the data from the F&P machine I started with.
08-31-2016 07:03 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  I was a rebel and changed my own pressure KCap 12 408 Today 07:13 AM
Last Post: KCap
  [Equipment] Auto start on resmed elite s9 justka 5 163 01-08-2017 07:42 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 120 01-05-2017 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
  Dreamstation Auto Bipap Setting Questions lawlipop 10 359 01-02-2017 10:52 PM
Last Post: lawlipop
  Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto data? Dshow 6 226 01-02-2017 06:10 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Idea Ever try to purchase repair parts? Well that may have changed stihlydan 12 3,380 12-21-2016 05:53 PM
Last Post: justMongo
  ResMed Airsense 10 Auto Set...Runaway Pressure Abnormal86 14 825 11-22-2016 11:39 PM
Last Post: sonicboom

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)