Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Changing setting with S9 SD card
#1
I know how to change S9 Autoset machine settings manually but recently decided change them through ResScan. But any time I make changes in ResScan and start to save I get a warning the all data on the card will be removed. Does anyone know if the warning means EVERYTHING in the card will be removed or just the machine settings? Seems like it would be possible to change the settings without overwriting the data.
"Sometimes the magic works . . . and sometimes it doesn't" -- Chief Dan George in the movie Little Big Man
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  nuance to Swift FX for her setting problems akdog30 12 576 06-24-2017, 12:10 PM
Last Post: jsielke
Question Legality of provider changing settings Roger the Dodger 13 438 06-12-2017, 08:27 PM
Last Post: CB91710
  Time Setting on Dreamstation without Cellular modem elitheelephant 1 136 06-03-2017, 11:00 PM
Last Post: pupcamper
  [Pressure] Changing pressure on HDM Z1 cpap dmh 22 28,143 05-22-2017, 07:38 PM
Last Post: ezhoops
  Changing settings to eliminate Aerophagia Surfbear 8 390 05-21-2017, 04:13 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Need help changing start pressure airsense a10 Gary1of2 1 157 05-18-2017, 08:40 PM
Last Post: bonjour
Question Theoretical Setting for a Bi-Level Machine Question Crimson Nape 1 127 05-18-2017, 08:10 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.