Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Changing setting with S9 SD card
#1
I know how to change S9 Autoset machine settings manually but recently decided change them through ResScan. But any time I make changes in ResScan and start to save I get a warning the all data on the card will be removed. Does anyone know if the warning means EVERYTHING in the card will be removed or just the machine settings? Seems like it would be possible to change the settings without overwriting the data.
"Sometimes the magic works . . . and sometimes it doesn't" -- Chief Dan George in the movie Little Big Man
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 31 29,872 03-14-2017, 09:34 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  mask setting with dreamwear eeshwa 9 299 03-12-2017, 11:10 AM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [CPAP] Devilbiss IntelliPAP2 pressure setting TommBoyd 6 1,715 02-22-2017, 08:44 PM
Last Post: analog
  Upper pressure limit setting jpapnea 1 177 02-13-2017, 10:03 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Pre calibrated machine question (mask setting) JohnnyGobbs 15 425 02-12-2017, 10:36 PM
Last Post: Mosquitobait
  nuance to Swift FX for her setting problems akdog30 11 338 02-11-2017, 11:18 AM
Last Post: Ghost1958
  [Pressure] Changing pressure on HDM Z1 cpap dmh 21 25,038 02-08-2017, 08:30 PM
Last Post: Beej

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.