Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Changing setting with S9 SD card
#1
I know how to change S9 Autoset machine settings manually but recently decided change them through ResScan. But any time I make changes in ResScan and start to save I get a warning the all data on the card will be removed. Does anyone know if the warning means EVERYTHING in the card will be removed or just the machine settings? Seems like it would be possible to change the settings without overwriting the data.
"Sometimes the magic works . . . and sometimes it doesn't" -- Chief Dan George in the movie Little Big Man
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Airsense 10 autoset Humidifyer setting sleepybones 5 134 09-19-2018, 10:39 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 32 36,951 09-18-2018, 07:33 AM
Last Post: DaveL
  hypopnea and setting Question dfstarman 4 196 09-02-2018, 06:02 PM
Last Post: dfstarman
  Mask Type Setting on Dreamstation bernerbits 15 23,993 08-27-2018, 09:13 PM
Last Post: oldteddybear
  [CPAP] Mask Resistance Setting rbmurphy66 1 152 08-26-2018, 06:25 PM
Last Post: OpalRose
  [CPAP] Devilbiss IntelliPAP2 pressure setting TommBoyd 7 4,271 08-02-2018, 10:31 AM
Last Post: Scrapjockey
  If I use Auto setting on ResMed S9.... sleepy Bruce 14 417 07-22-2018, 03:17 PM
Last Post: sheepless

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.