Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

New Posts   Today's Posts

Data not recording
hi all!
New APAP user here (and new to the forum). I searched but couldn't find this answer.

I am using an Airsense 10 AutoSet. Just started 2 nights ago. Have used the matching 6-7 hours both nights, but the machine (and the ResMed myAir website) are both saying that the machine was not used. The machine has a wireless signal and Airplane Mode is off.

Any thoughts on what's causing this?


Attached Files Thumbnail(s)
Post Reply Post Reply

Donate to Apnea Board  
MyAir sometimes didn't work for me. I've noticed missing nights also when the machine displayed the results fine. Try pulling the power out of the back. While it is off, re-seat the SD card and plug it back in. In the morning if it still says you didn't use the machine, call up your DME and have it replaced.

Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply
I had to have my machine (airsense for her) replaced. In addition to a strong smoke odor, it stopped recording during the night. It started recording again when I got up at 3 am for a bathroom break and then restarted the air.
Post Reply Post Reply
Hi HOBtrvlr,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for more suggestions and answers to your questions and much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
Post Reply Post Reply
My AirCurve 10 did not communicate via the wireless modem and I eventually got it replaced after going through the troubleshooting and making numerous phone calls. However in my case the SD card provided all the data. So I would say your machine appears more broken than mine was Smile
The replacement machine works well.
if you can't decide then you don't have enough data.
Post Reply Post Reply

Donate to Apnea Board  
Thanks for all the replies, everyone. Just used the machine for a third night and no data showing on the screen or on myAir. Will call the device supplier tomorrow.
Post Reply Post Reply
I am having the same problem! Very frustrating!
Post Reply Post Reply

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CMS50F very strange recording -- any ideas? ShaunBlake 5 213 03-13-2018, 04:50 PM
Last Post: ShaunBlake
  [Equipment] Aircurve vs Dreamstation Data Recording question bfry 31 837 02-16-2018, 08:31 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  SD Data Card Erasing data yogigupta 4 218 01-30-2018, 10:42 AM
Last Post: kiwii
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet: Mask Type & Data Recording foco 7 668 10-01-2017, 07:04 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
Ohmy Recording Oximeter on sale zzzZorro 1 300 10-01-2017, 05:51 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  Advice Needed- Problem With Recording on the CMS 50D + Oximeter nico08 4 334 09-07-2017, 12:08 AM
Last Post: aquanaut20
  Sleepyhead data vs. Doctor's data Daisylouu 10 3,095 08-03-2017, 10:45 PM
Last Post: Mosquitobait

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts

About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.