Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

De-lurk, greetings, thank you, observations
De-lurk, greetings, thank you, observations
Hello.  A newbie here.  Sorry about the length of this message, but it is a typical newbie bunch of spewage, getting it out of one's system.  Was diagnosed with OSA a few months ago, had a sleep study done (ugh, what a tedious PITA ... confined by all those wires, I felt like I was Dracula lying supine & immobile in his coffin), and exited the clinic wheezing a sigh of relief and clutching a brand-new Rx for 15 centimeters of H2O (should have been ethanol).