Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[Diagnosis] Recent result
Recent result
Hi,

Firstly an apology - UK-based so will probably revert to British English!

One of my best friends and former uni-housemate Pet0r has recently recommended both a sleep apnoea test and discussing the results on here. I am nowhere near as up to speed on the condition as he is (as in, I'm a complete beginner) and only received my results today, but very interested in finding out more about the condition and it sounds like you guys are very well qualified to provide some feedback on possible next steps!

Attached are my results and below is the Sleep Technician's Summary;