Post Reply 
Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data
Author Message
rich2905 Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 50
Joined: Aug 2016

Machine: Resmed Autoset S10
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: F&P Simplus
Humidifier: Unsure
CPAP Pressure: 15
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #1
Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data
Hi,
Does Sleepyhead, running on a MAC, support data from the new resumed machines (i.e. S10).

I don't have the machine yet so can not test it out.


Many thanks for any help.

Rich
08-22-2016 03:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
pholynyk Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 307
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 APAP
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Amara View
Humidifier: included
CPAP Pressure: 11-17
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Ontario, Canada

Post: #2
RE: Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data
SleepyHead 1.0 supports both the AirSense and AirCurve models; v0.9.8 only supports the AirSense models.
08-22-2016 06:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
AlanE Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 1,496
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10 & Mirage Liberty backup
Humidifier: Built-in
CPAP Pressure: 10-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Sex: Male
Location: Southwest Florida

Post: #3
RE: Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data
Welcome



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie
08-22-2016 08:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
rich2905 Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 50
Joined: Aug 2016

Machine: Resmed Autoset S10
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: F&P Simplus
Humidifier: Unsure
CPAP Pressure: 15
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #4
RE: Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data
Thanks to both.

Very new to all this. I am renting an S9 but if I buy I will go the S10 I think.

Good to hear sleepyhead will run on a MAC as I can't run resscan as I don't have a windows machine.

Thanks again,
Richard
08-22-2016 10:58 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  new ResMed machine and ResScan software issue fluffyetal 1 204 11-18-2016 06:40 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Resmed Airsense 10 and Sleepyhead beerd 7 260 11-17-2016 06:59 PM
Last Post: Beej
  Sleepyhead oximeter data-wrong days awoodby 5 494 11-04-2016 11:27 PM
Last Post: SaldusMiegas
  SleepyHead on iMac with OS X - importing oximetry data Possum 9 969 11-04-2016 12:28 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  Sleepyhead crashes on data import gerryjock 3 229 11-03-2016 10:45 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  backing up sleepyhead data storywizard 2 229 10-21-2016 11:24 AM
Last Post: storywizard
  Sleepyhead Showing Partial Data jbsix 6 317 10-19-2016 12:21 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)