Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Dreammapper
#1
Twice now my daily data did not show up in dreammapper on my computer. Does anybody else have this problem? If I press the "phone in" on my responics system one, will that again send to the dreammapper software? If not what is "phone in" for?

Please advise
My machine does not have bluetooth.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Welcome to the board, Pete. You've come to the right place for all things CPAP.

I've had that problem a few times. I was able to get it working again by unplugging the DreamStation and plugging it back in to reboot it. I've read that the manufacturer is aware of the issue.

Good luck with your treatment.

"....respiration,—a troublesome practice, but one which custom has rendered necessary to our easy existence...." Oliver Twist, Charles Dickens- 1837

I use FlashPAP to load data from a FlashAir III wifi sd card in my machine to my computer and display it with SleepyHead .
robysue's Beginner's Guide to SleepyHead
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Dreammapper is showing no data for last night or the previous night, for me. The PRS1 modem shows some kind of timeout status when I try to update to the server manually. I suspect the system is down and there's nobody around on the weekend to fix it.
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(05-15-2016, 01:58 PM)tmoody Wrote: Dreammapper is showing no data for last night or the previous night, for me. The PRS1 modem shows some kind of timeout status when I try to update to the server manually. I suspect the system is down and there's nobody around on the weekend to fix it.

Thanks..nice to know I'm not the only one.
Post Reply Post Reply
#5
As of now, my machine appears to be successfully uploading data to Encore's servers, and one day of the last three is showing up in dreammapper. I figure the other two will show up in a few hours.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
(05-17-2016, 09:15 AM)tmoody Wrote: As of now, my machine appears to be successfully uploading data to Encore's servers, and one day of the last three is showing up in dreammapper. I figure the other two will show up in a few hours.

As it turns out, only one of the two missing days showed up. Monday's data (Sunday night's) is still missing, and last night's data for today has yet to appear, even though the machine modem indicated successful upload.

I realize that most of us aren't using Dreammapper much, if at all, but I just thought I'd report what I'm seeing.

Post Reply Post Reply


#7
Looks to me like issue is with dream mapper. Wasn't showing up 4 days of info so I loaded from SD card. Today it started to upload from modem. Go figure....
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  DreamMapper update, wrong time no new data. MrEGuy 5 2,747 02-11-2017, 10:20 AM
Last Post: mkov608
  DreamMapper not available in Malta noelcass 10 575 02-06-2017, 03:07 AM
Last Post: noelcass
  DreamMapper change? Jimsp1 2 286 01-22-2017, 11:27 AM
Last Post: Jimsp1
  DreamMapper Software Data Hog Texasaaa 5 429 12-03-2016, 03:20 AM
Last Post: Texasaaa
Information DreamMapper Connection Guide for SD Card, Bluetooth & Modem SuperSleeper 0 920 06-28-2016, 10:49 AM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
Question serial number problem in registering for DreamMapper sherryjc 6 1,517 01-26-2016, 09:56 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Clear Airway (CA) on SH and CA (Central Apnea) on Dreammapper SideSleeper 8 1,194 11-13-2015, 11:24 PM
Last Post: PaytonA

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.