Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Dreamstation Auto Error Codes
#1
Hello,

Does anyone have a list of the Dreamstation Auto Error codes? Specifically for the ones that can occur when you try to use the "Upload" feature in the "My Provider" menu.

Thanks in advance.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi tmo1138,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your question.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I used my Google Foo but found nothing. They probably have not released them yet.

We have a list of the other Respironics/Remstar error codes but they don't cover what you need.

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes
PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.




Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(02-21-2016, 12:07 AM)PaulaO2 Wrote: http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

That's the error codes for the older REMstars... we do have a error code wiki page for the newer PR System One machines, but I'm not sure if they would apply for the even newer DreamStation machines or not, but you can take a look at:

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.



Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Hey all..

Yep.. looked at this pages before I asked here. They don't appear to be applicable to the Dreamstation at all..
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  x1, x2, x3... Mask Type Quick Reference? [Dreamstation] Sheepish 7 394 Yesterday, 11:50 AM
Last Post: SnoringInOregon
  Why High AHI using DreamStation vs AirSense 10?? Fixit50 20 669 11-15-2017, 02:08 PM
Last Post: Shin Ryoku
  Master Reset on Dreamstation 5000 Malibu123 2 123 11-12-2017, 06:13 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Humidifier in Dreamstation LabDog66 2 153 11-11-2017, 08:04 PM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  DreamStation Go and ResMed AirMini (Excessive Noise) Group 7 Racer 5 467 11-08-2017, 12:48 PM
Last Post: GuppyDRV
  DreamStation Go setting suggestions coming from an S9? epicycloid 5 136 11-07-2017, 09:52 PM
Last Post: epicycloid
  Going to buy a DreamStation Go. Pricing? SMWinnie 3 173 11-07-2017, 10:38 AM
Last Post: NotADr

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.