Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Dreamstation Auto Error Codes
#1
Hello,

Does anyone have a list of the Dreamstation Auto Error codes? Specifically for the ones that can occur when you try to use the "Upload" feature in the "My Provider" menu.

Thanks in advance.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi tmo1138,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your question.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I used my Google Foo but found nothing. They probably have not released them yet.

We have a list of the other Respironics/Remstar error codes but they don't cover what you need.

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes
PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.




Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(02-21-2016, 12:07 AM)PaulaO2 Wrote: http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

That's the error codes for the older REMstars... we do have a error code wiki page for the newer PR System One machines, but I'm not sure if they would apply for the even newer DreamStation machines or not, but you can take a look at:

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.



Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Hey all..

Yep.. looked at this pages before I asked here. They don't appear to be applicable to the Dreamstation at all..
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Noisy DreamStation BandMom 19 8,721 Yesterday, 06:55 PM
Last Post: Controller9696
  Newbie DreamStation Auto BiPAP with humidifier and heated tube DSX700T11 que0x 8 504 03-27-2017, 05:37 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  Dreamstation Humidifier Question Newbee2016 27 1,350 03-27-2017, 04:57 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  [Equipment] Voltage Issue on Dreamstation? jhick09 10 255 03-23-2017, 06:32 PM
Last Post: Hydrangea
  Noise level of Respironics Dreamstation vs Resmed Airsense 10 scottlink96 46 7,181 03-12-2017, 05:03 PM
Last Post: Beej
Thumbsup [CPAP] resmed s9 auto set error message high temperature fault refer to owners manual beebsdaddy49 2 127 03-10-2017, 07:49 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Dreamstation vs ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet, I got to try both here's my thoughts Moonlight Graham 10 952 03-07-2017, 03:25 PM
Last Post: C0mbe

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.