Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Dreamstation Auto Error Codes
#1
Hello,

Does anyone have a list of the Dreamstation Auto Error codes? Specifically for the ones that can occur when you try to use the "Upload" feature in the "My Provider" menu.

Thanks in advance.
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi tmo1138,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your question.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I used my Google Foo but found nothing. They probably have not released them yet.

We have a list of the other Respironics/Remstar error codes but they don't cover what you need.

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes
PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.




Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(02-21-2016, 12:07 AM)PaulaO2 Wrote: http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

That's the error codes for the older REMstars... we do have a error code wiki page for the newer PR System One machines, but I'm not sure if they would apply for the even newer DreamStation machines or not, but you can take a look at:

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...rror_codes

SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.



Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Hey all..

Yep.. looked at this pages before I asked here. They don't appear to be applicable to the Dreamstation at all..
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  dreamstation and p10 noise w/o humidifier porsche987 11 314 01-13-2018, 09:35 AM
Last Post: porsche987
  DreamStation PRO issue cam 6 140 01-12-2018, 06:28 PM
Last Post: pupcamper
  Sudden Change to AHI After Dreamstation Firmware Upgrade RWhipkey 16 759 01-04-2018, 10:02 PM
Last Post: ajack
  Dreamstation suddenly too loud and with too much pressure smsilverstein 17 700 01-04-2018, 09:51 PM
Last Post: ajack
  Is my dreamstation humidifier working? ghstudio 5 576 01-01-2018, 04:53 AM
Last Post: bspengler
  Dreamstation ASV not helping, help needed. chicken 17 469 12-31-2017, 02:28 AM
Last Post: ajack
  DreamStation DSX500 or Respironics DS560 quatrain 8 199 12-30-2017, 09:32 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.