Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Dreamstation vs ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet, I got to try both here's my thoughts
#11
(03-07-2017, 02:27 PM)Maniac007 Wrote: What version software/firmware is running on the new machine?

My autoset had the soft setting and was running SW SX567-0306.  It was manufactured in Singapore on 9/22/16.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Prescribed Airsense 10 Autoset, can I use Aircurve S? jdlee2323 6 97 5 hours ago
Last Post: jaswilliams
  Noisy DreamStation BandMom 53 17,704 Yesterday, 10:55 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Respironics Dreamstation - noisy motor? bernie01 23 512 02-17-2018, 09:32 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Equipment] Aircurve vs Dreamstation Data Recording question bfry 31 702 02-16-2018, 08:31 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  ResMed AirSense 10 "Smart Start" Doesn't Shut Down Reuven Gruber 21 10,716 02-13-2018, 04:26 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  Respironics DreamStation APAP - humidification ghstudio 3 232 02-12-2018, 01:40 AM
Last Post: Hydrangea
  Is my Dreamstation on the fritz? Madcat207 11 410 02-08-2018, 03:54 AM
Last Post: holden4th

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.