Post Reply 
Encore Pro
Author Message
TgL9705 Offline

New Members

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2016

Machine: Philips system One 60
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10
Humidifier: Philips
CPAP Pressure: 4
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #1
Encore Pro
Does anyone have a downloadlink or something to share so i can get Encore Pro or Pro 2, basic doesnt work on my philips machine.
Best regards T
02-04-2016 01:01 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
TgL9705 Offline

New Members

Posts: 2
Joined: Feb 2016

Machine: Philips system One 60
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10
Humidifier: Philips
CPAP Pressure: 4
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location:

Post: #2
RE: Encore Pro
(02-04-2016 01:01 PM)TgL9705 Wrote:  Does anyone have a downloadlink or something to share so i can get Encore Pro or Pro 2, basic doesnt work on my philips machine.
Best regards T

I found a downloadlink here for EncorePro 2.17.8.0 but it says the same as the Basic version "medium doesnt belong to Active Encore patient" but the configurationfile on my cards say "Encore 1.0".
But the sd is made in the hospital but shouldnt i be able to import the sd card data?
02-04-2016 01:29 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Sleeprider Offline
Wiki Editor
Advisory Members

Posts: 3,350
Joined: Dec 2014

Machine: Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Airfit P10
Humidifier: Resmed Climateline
CPAP Pressure: Auto Bilevel 18/9, PS 3
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Where they make Respironics

Post: #3
RE: Encore Pro
Just click ignore, and download the data. It will work fine.

Which PRS1 machine model are you using? Auto, Pro?

______________________________________________
Organize your SleepyHead Data
Post your SleepyHead Data from Imgur
Robysue's Beginner's Guide to Sleepyhead
02-04-2016 02:36 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
archangle Offline
Wiki Editor
Advisory Members

Posts: 3,159
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: ResMed S9 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: ResMed Swift FX
Humidifier: ResMed S9 H5i
CPAP Pressure: 16-20
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments: Happy PAPper

Sex: Undisclosed
Location: USA

Post: #4
RE: Encore Pro
(02-04-2016 02:36 PM)Sleeprider Wrote:  Just click ignore, and download the data. It will work fine.

You can also "create a patient" and associate that machine with that patient and you won't see that message again.

Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
02-05-2016 01:51 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Seajayh Offline

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2016

Machine: DreamStation
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: ReMed P-10
Humidifier: unsure
CPAP Pressure: 12-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Female
Location:

Post: #5
RE: Encore Pro
(02-04-2016 01:29 PM)TgL9705 Wrote:  
(02-04-2016 01:01 PM)TgL9705 Wrote:  Does anyone have a downloadlink or something to share so i can get Encore Pro or Pro 2, basic doesnt work on my philips machine.
Best regards T

I found a downloadlink here for EncorePro 2.17.8.0 but it says the same as the Basic version "medium doesnt belong to Active Encore patient" but the configurationfile on my cards say "Encore 1.0".
But the sd is made in the hospital but shouldnt i be able to import the sd card data?

I installed the software, set up a new patient account and managed to download the data from my SD card. I can see summary info under my treatment info and I have a blue symbol next to yesterday's info - however when I try to view the waveform info it tells me it is unable to generate the report - contact product support?? I've went through both the company and patient setups and turned all report options on. Anyone have a clue where the issue might be? thanks in advance - cj
02-16-2016 01:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Sleeprider Offline
Wiki Editor
Advisory Members

Posts: 3,350
Joined: Dec 2014

Machine: Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Airfit P10
Humidifier: Resmed Climateline
CPAP Pressure: Auto Bilevel 18/9, PS 3
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Where they make Respironics

Post: #6
RE: Encore Pro
You cannot call company support because they do not intend for patients to have that program. Your use is not supported by Respironics. The report is generated as a PDF like Acrobat. It works best if you have Acrobat on your system.

______________________________________________
Organize your SleepyHead Data
Post your SleepyHead Data from Imgur
Robysue's Beginner's Guide to Sleepyhead
02-16-2016 02:28 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Seajayh Offline

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2016

Machine: DreamStation
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: ReMed P-10
Humidifier: unsure
CPAP Pressure: 12-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Female
Location:

Post: #7
RE: Encore Pro
I know I can't contact support...I'm running EncorePro on a Mac via VM - I have pdf software on Mac side. Do you think if I put a Windows version of Adobe Reader on Windows side that would fix it? When I click on the report icon a new window opens that is empty - the program then displays the message about contacting product support. thanks - cj
02-16-2016 03:16 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Seajayh Offline

Members

Posts: 14
Joined: Feb 2016

Machine: DreamStation
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: ReMed P-10
Humidifier: unsure
CPAP Pressure: 12-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Female
Location:

Post: #8
RE: Encore Pro
Problem solved! - Thanks, the .pdf gave me a clue to the solution... cj
02-16-2016 05:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Sleeprider Offline
Wiki Editor
Advisory Members

Posts: 3,350
Joined: Dec 2014

Machine: Resmed Aircurve 10 Vauto
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Airfit P10
Humidifier: Resmed Climateline
CPAP Pressure: Auto Bilevel 18/9, PS 3
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Where they make Respironics

Post: #9
RE: Encore Pro
Glad that worked. I figured it had to be a driver that could read PDF documents.

______________________________________________
Organize your SleepyHead Data
Post your SleepyHead Data from Imgur
Robysue's Beginner's Guide to Sleepyhead
02-16-2016 06:21 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Encore Pro 2 Software USER Guide OldVet 1 101 12-03-2016 10:10 AM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Encore anywhere is that the same as the Pro version stephennic 1 325 09-16-2016 10:09 AM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Encore pro - how to view and download data stephennic 5 394 09-06-2016 11:17 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  Can I still get Encore Viewer software to work? Windows 10... ValGal333 7 950 09-05-2016 05:17 AM
Last Post: AUDavidSydney
  Encore Basic long1000shot 2 341 08-02-2016 04:06 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
Rainbow where can I download "Encore basic" macrosslau 6 716 07-30-2016 11:50 AM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Using Encore on Windows 10 SideSleeper 2 454 07-18-2016 03:01 PM
Last Post: SideSleeper

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)