Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

AirView?
AirView?
Is there any way we can get AirView software to review our AirSense 10 data? It looks like only professionals can get it. I usually remove the card myself and review it with ResScan. I understand that a wireless SD card can be used but I am no computer expert and it sounds too complicated. The MyAir is useless as it does not give detailed data. Thanks, Bob.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: AirView?
(04-13-2016, 07:06 PM)BobF Wrote: Is there any way we can get AirView software to review our AirSense 10 data? It looks like only professionals can get it. I usually remove the card myself and review it with ResScan. I understand that a wireless SD card can be used but I am no computer expert and it sounds too complicated. The MyAir is useless as it does not give detailed data. Thanks, Bob.

Have you tried SleepyHead?
http://OSCAR Official Download Page ----> CLICK HERE ./
OpalRose
Apnea Board Administrator
www.apneaboard.com

Soft Cervical Collar
Optimizing therapy
OSCAR supported machines
Mask Primer

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE.  ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA.  INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
(04-13-2016, 07:57 PM)OpalRose Wrote: