Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Dreamstation Changing DME
#11
RE: Dreamstation Changing DME
cpap devices (ResMed included) are assigned to DME company's when the serial number is entered into the patient profile that each company creates in Encore(respironics) or Airview(resmed). this will prevent other places from adding in the serial number and getting the automatic d/l's. the previous company can remove the serial number they have recorded which will free it up to be used by someone else. If you can't contact the previous company then contact respironics or resmed directly and they will help clear the serial number on purchased cpap's.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  help please new Changing from CPAP Resmed S9 to Resmed AutoSet Chumbley17 13 272 06-04-2020, 04:32 AM
Last Post: Chumbley17
  Help Changing from CPAP (fixed pressure) to Resmed AutoSense 10 for Her donrigney 9 909 05-24-2020, 02:42 PM
Last Post: donrigney
  Changing date & time on ResMed S 9 frankresmeds9 3 239 03-26-2020, 12:07 PM
Last Post: Hydrangea
Question Changing time on ResMed AirSense™ 10?? GliderDiver 1 246 03-15-2020, 10:53 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Changing EPR on ResMed Airsense10 Autoset SideSleeper 8 339 03-12-2020, 07:56 PM
Last Post: SideSleeper
  New CPAP user-question about clinical manual/changing settings photolabrat 16 672 02-28-2020, 10:57 AM
Last Post: photolabrat
  User new to changing settings mjphyi 43 2,738 01-28-2020, 10:42 AM
Last Post: mjphyi


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.