Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Dreamstation Changing DME
#11
RE: Dreamstation Changing DME
cpap devices (ResMed included) are assigned to DME company's when the serial number is entered into the patient profile that each company creates in Encore(respironics) or Airview(resmed). this will prevent other places from adding in the serial number and getting the automatic d/l's. the previous company can remove the serial number they have recorded which will free it up to be used by someone else. If you can't contact the previous company then contact respironics or resmed directly and they will help clear the serial number on purchased cpap's.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] Changing a ResMed N30i Into A P30i SarcasticDave94 13 186 7 hours ago
Last Post: Osiris357
  Question about changing new DreamStation Auto CPAP settings FLsleeper7 5 347 11-12-2019, 01:43 AM
Last Post: sleepyp
  Changing mask from p10 resmed to philips respironics: Mask seal issue Visitor 10 2,654 10-11-2019, 07:25 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Clicking noise after changing hose, mask, etc. bluesboybob 12 267 10-01-2019, 07:50 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  changing the pressure on a Transcend Auto travel CPAP jeffpe 3 1,568 09-03-2019, 10:41 AM
Last Post: henrysanchez
  Quick question on changing masks ruthcatrin 5 530 04-11-2019, 06:13 AM
Last Post: ruthcatrin
  Changing pressure Haroldsdrifting 20 1,034 03-21-2019, 05:44 PM
Last Post: Hydrangea


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.