Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

[Equipment] Recommended compatible sd cards & sd card reader for Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet
Recommended compatible sd cards & sd card reader for Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet
Hi All,

I'm new to CPAP; as the title says, I'm wanting recommendations for compatible sd cards and an sd card reader for my Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Recommended compatible sd cards & sd card reader for Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet
Hi UncollapseMeThroat -  Welcome

Any SD card 2Gb to 32Gb will work.  SD card readers are a "Dime-a-Dozen" and are sold almost everywhere that sells other computer related items.  About the only difference that I've found between them is some of the lesser expensive models don't have the Write Protect switch installed.  That isn't a deal breaker for your model CPAP.  

I hope I've answered your questions.
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Recommended compatible sd cards & sd card reader for Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet
OK, thanks!  I was going to pick up a reader today at Walmart, but then saw bad reviews and comments that the reader fried their SD cards.  I think I'll still go with a better reader, though.  I installed the SleepyHead software today, so I'm eager to see more sleep data from what the cpap machine provides each morning.
Post Reply Post Reply