Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Resmed-AirSense 10: Where to set the Autoset-reaction "SOFT"?
#1
Question 
The autoset-reaction of Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset can be set according to datasheet on "standard" or "soft".
But at what point?
Neither in the ResScan software (5.5) nor in device-settings screen, I find this setting-option. Can someone here help open my eyes?

Thank you very much
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
Hi Ferdinand,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about your machine settings.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Prescribed Airsense 10 Autoset, can I use Aircurve S? jdlee2323 8 206 02-21-2018, 04:15 AM
Last Post: jdlee2323
  ResMed AirSense 10 "Smart Start" Doesn't Shut Down Reuven Gruber 21 10,742 02-13-2018, 04:26 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Will Not Start UpFrontChuck 9 7,662 01-28-2018, 08:23 PM
Last Post: JimmyRed
  ResMed AirSense 10 whines greensled 4 857 01-26-2018, 07:23 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  First time set-up Resmed Airsense 10 autoset Ruee 12 664 01-26-2018, 07:28 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Seeking advice on purchase of Resmed S10 Autoset DougM 2 191 01-26-2018, 02:00 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Blockage during exhale - Uvula/Soft Palate mikemky 59 34,288 01-22-2018, 02:10 AM
Last Post: rolan

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.