Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Resmed-AirSense 10: Where to set the Autoset-reaction "SOFT"?
#1
Question 
The autoset-reaction of Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset can be set according to datasheet on "standard" or "soft".
But at what point?
Neither in the ResScan software (5.5) nor in device-settings screen, I find this setting-option. Can someone here help open my eyes?

Thank you very much
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi Ferdinand,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about your machine settings.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] beeping on resmed airsense 10 BiPaP st ctyankee3 4 91 06-24-2017, 08:17 PM
Last Post: justMongo
Question Resmed AirSense A10 & BIPAP MikeV99 2 117 06-19-2017, 05:46 PM
Last Post: MikeV99
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset with ClimateLine heated hose - water in hose Electric Dreamer 4 163 06-16-2017, 08:18 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Airsense 10 Autoset saskatoonie 4 192 06-16-2017, 04:26 PM
Last Post: Marillion
Angry Resmed Airsense/Telstra 2G wireless kerput JamesW 5 527 06-14-2017, 10:38 PM
Last Post: Rexkw
Question [Treatment] Drug Reaction ? kwhenrykerr 12 357 06-12-2017, 10:36 AM
Last Post: PaulaO2
  How to adjust temp on resmed airsense 10 dee73 6 194 06-11-2017, 08:31 PM
Last Post: CHanlon

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.