Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Resmed-AirSense 10: Where to set the Autoset-reaction "SOFT"?
#1
Question 
The autoset-reaction of Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset can be set according to datasheet on "standard" or "soft".
But at what point?
Neither in the ResScan software (5.5) nor in device-settings screen, I find this setting-option. Can someone here help open my eyes?

Thank you very much
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi Ferdinand,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about your machine settings.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [CPAP] Qantas Flight with Resmed S9 Autoset Lofty 14 489 12-11-2017, 03:35 PM
Last Post: Muncie
  Blockage during exhale - Uvula/Soft Palate mikemky 51 31,435 12-11-2017, 11:21 AM
Last Post: Javjovi
Question Resmed S9 Autoset Query. Mutineer 5 101 12-10-2017, 11:25 AM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Resmed Airsense 10 Using Full Water Tank Every Night Nsquared1 23 1,725 12-06-2017, 07:24 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  AirSense S10 vs S9 Autoset: Should I Upgrade? Tabbycat 7 266 12-05-2017, 06:01 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  Wireless connection issue in Canada on AirSense 10 Autoset? josephww 21 980 12-01-2017, 03:10 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset - Loud! Jamizer 23 804 11-28-2017, 06:49 PM
Last Post: GordNWT

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.