Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Resmed-AirSense 10: Where to set the Autoset-reaction "SOFT"?
#1
Question 
The autoset-reaction of Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset can be set according to datasheet on "standard" or "soft".
But at what point?
Neither in the ResScan software (5.5) nor in device-settings screen, I find this setting-option. Can someone here help open my eyes?

Thank you very much
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi Ferdinand,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about your machine settings.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [CPAP] ResMed AirSense 10 – therapy partial data, cellular transmission Roger Oscar Lima 7 201 10-17-2017, 11:52 PM
Last Post: HalfAsleep
  [Equipment] Resmed Autoset 10 Rain Out nicholb 14 695 10-16-2017, 08:05 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  ResMed Airsense 10 Setting Date Problem Reuven Gruber 10 907 10-13-2017, 10:46 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  [Equipment] Setting mask type on Resmed Airsense 10 SleepyTimes 12 3,431 10-11-2017, 11:34 PM
Last Post: Reznik
  airsense 10 autoset for her question car54 3 139 10-11-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Humidity issues/dry throat/ResMed AirSense 10 for Her jaw2004 12 409 10-10-2017, 08:42 PM
Last Post: jaw2004
  How to confirm ResMed A10 AutoSet is new CZOscar 5 242 10-07-2017, 03:02 PM
Last Post: HalfAsleep

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.