Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Resmed-AirSense 10: Where to set the Autoset-reaction "SOFT"?
#1
Question 
The autoset-reaction of Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset can be set according to datasheet on "standard" or "soft".
But at what point?
Neither in the ResScan software (5.5) nor in device-settings screen, I find this setting-option. Can someone here help open my eyes?

Thank you very much
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
Hi Ferdinand,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your questions about your machine settings.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Equipment] Resmed Airsense 10 CPAP-Excessive Mask Pulsing on inhale and exhale indiogoa 8 104 3 hours ago
Last Post: indiogoa
  resmed s9 autoset diagnostice geoffleach 2 111 04-23-2018, 07:00 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Problem with ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Bozo 15 483 04-19-2018, 02:22 PM
Last Post: Bozo
  First Night - ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet Ron AKA 28 1,089 04-18-2018, 11:44 PM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  [CPAP] F&P SleepStyle SPSAAN vs Resmed AirSense 10 AutoSet Ron AKA 12 500 04-18-2018, 09:57 AM
Last Post: Ron AKA
  Airflow delay on AirSense 10 Autoset for Her cindy75 4 145 04-17-2018, 04:29 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Resmed Airsense 10 Heated Hose Issue Jschiner 16 509 04-17-2018, 06:49 AM
Last Post: Coffee Man

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.