Moriarty Offline

Advisory Members

Machine: Respironics REMStar 50 Series Auto
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: Fisher & Pakel Pilairo Q
Humidifier: Respironics System One
CPAP Pressure: 8.5-20 (average 9.4)
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: Image above is my CPAP machine...

Sex: Male

Respironics Series 60 Auto Setup Menu
Hi folks,
I intend to buy a Philips Respironics Remstar Auto 60 Series with Heated Tube Humidifier [AU561TS] very soon and would like to know if anyone can confirm that the way into the Setup Menu is the same on the Series 60 as it is on the Series 50?

As a side note - it seems that the model Numbers are slightly different for Australia and, presumably, for other markets.... hence my question since the models in the forum list don't exactly match the AU model.

Thanks

David

Disclaimer: The 'Advisory Member' title is a Forum thing that I cannot change. I am not a doctor and my comments are purely my opinion or quote my personal experience. Regardless of my experience other readers mileage may vary.
(This post was last modified: 01-29-2015 06:28 AM by Moriarty.)
01-29-2015 06:25 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
OpalRose Offline

Monitors

Machine: PR System One REMstar Auto 560 with A Flex
Mask Make & Model: AirFit P10 For Her
Humidifier: REMStar heated humidifier with heated hose
CPAP Pressure: Auto Cpap 10-13 AFLEX 1
CPAP Software: SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments: Started CPAP Therapy October 23, 2014

Sex: Female

RE: Respironics Series 60 Auto Setup Menu
(01-29-2015 06:25 AM)Moriarty Wrote:  Hi folks,
I intend to buy a Philips Respironics Remstar Auto 60 Series with Heated Tube Humidifier [AU561TS] very soon and would like to know if anyone can confirm that the way into the Setup Menu is the same on the Series 60 as it is on the Series 50?