Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

[Equipment] Sleep report usage
#1
Can't seem to be able to change back the usage time to 0 as it shows 8 hours the time used the previous day. I press Start Stop Button but that does not change it. What am I missing Looked at all the manuals and can't find answer. I am using ResMed Air Sense10. Thanks for any info that may help.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
The hours used will change after you start a new session on a 'new' (after noon, local time) day. You can see this by using your machine for about two minutes. and then checking again.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Thanks! Makes sense that it needs a 24 hour cycle. I will try tonight.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
Hi Magna,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy and hang in there for more responses to your post.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  hour usage [A10 not reporting] Karebare 3 130 09-04-2018, 12:11 AM
Last Post: Karebare
  Screenshot of my APAP report groggygirl 14 505 08-19-2018, 12:51 AM
Last Post: groggygirl
  checking usage hours on resmed s9 autoset yankees123 13 320 07-29-2018, 02:31 PM
Last Post: yankees123
  [CPAP] My Brick Report SkiSmuggs 13 311 07-28-2018, 02:22 PM
Last Post: SkiSmuggs
  Confused newbie with oximeter report LuluBel 5 264 07-27-2018, 06:12 PM
Last Post: LuluBel
  Compliance Report for DOT/CDL physical jvincent78 3 249 07-10-2018, 04:58 PM
Last Post: MitchS
  ResMed10 Sleep Report problems FJD3 3 288 07-04-2018, 10:49 AM
Last Post: snorybob

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.