Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

First snow of the year and a bad result!
RE: First snow of the year and a bad result!
Wife sister had an ice scream wedding cake, but I see where you are coming from with the ice scream birthday cake Dave Too-funny 

I am a bit out of sorts today as our clocks went back last night.
I think you are a bit later, but I will be up an hour later than everyone else and not get my six hours sleep tonight, I might get five if I manage to get that.   Rolleyes
I am NOT a doctor.  I try to help, but do not take what I say as medical advice.

Every journey, however large or small starts with the first step.

Sleep-well
Post Reply Post Reply
5 is better than I get now. The back is grumbling a lot lately and I sleep on Mom's slightly padded lift chair recliner. Definitely not built for comfort.
INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEBSITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
I still manage to sleep in a bed Dave, I couldn't sleep every night in one of those, but then I suppose if I had to I would.
The sleep clinic complained I only slept for two hours once, if only they knew I was fully awake that two hours as well.
I get a lot of leg problems, in fact the doctor said he didn't know anyone with so much skeletal problems for someone my age!