Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

FlashAir Corrupt / Reformat
I am just getting started with everything and enjoying figuring out SleepyHead. I got a FlashAir 16GB card W-03 Card but can't get it to work. Got it setup and have tried SleepMaster and FlashPAP but I think the problem is the card. I have followed the instructions over and over again but every time I put it in the PRS1 BiPad Auto it will say card is corrupt and ask to reformat. I say yes and it will just keep asking again and again to reformat or sometimes it will be in the reformat process for 30+ minutes. Then after it never working to reformat I remove it and the card won't be recognized by SleepMaster/FlashPAP or FlashAir Utilites. Only solution to this issue has been to put the card in a Camera and format it there and then put in the computer and use FlashAir Tool to Initialize the card.

I did get it to work once for about 30 minutes but the BiPAP kept saying to wait because writing to card (was onscreen about 50% of the time). Then it popped up again and said card was corrupt and asking to reformat.

Anyone seen this before? Is the card bad? Should I get a new card from Amazon? Should I give up?
Post Reply Post Reply