Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Freebie for the folks
Freebie for the folks
I'm a graphic designer and whipped up a luggage tag for my CPAP kit.
It's free for whomever would like it.

You can do it any way you like:
1) Download the pictures and use it somehow. Make sure they print at 100%. The download size may not be correct for you. (Usually too large)
2) PM me and I'll print it (double-sided) on professional equipment with your name etc printed, laminate and send to you. (I would love a self-addressed stamped envelope to keep the cuts under control if there are lots of requests. Otherwise no cost to you. I just want to thank everyone for making me feel so welcome.
3) or you can go find something like this on the internet with someone's advertising on it and pay $5-8.

Aloha,
MrCourtney
Honolulu, HI
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Freebie for the folks
Thoughtful contribution. Thanks, courtney123.
Post Reply Post Reply
(07-28-2013, 07:06 PM)Paptillian Wrote: Thoughtful contribution. Thanks, courtney123.

Thank you.
There's some great people here and if something like this useful I'm glad to do it.

MrCourtney
Aloha,
MrCourtney
Honolulu, HI
Post Reply Post Reply
VERY nice, Mr. Courtney. Love it.

Thanks
SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.

Post Reply Post Reply
(07-29-2013, 06:51 PM)SuperSleeper Wrote: VERY nice, Mr. Courtney. Love it.

Thanks

My pleasure.