Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Getting Better - How do you know!
RE: Getting Better - How do you know!
Honestly, it would be better if you posted your data straight from SleepyHead (at least for me). From what I saw in your original post, in my opinion, 7-14 would be optimal to start. However, I could tell more if I see your data. You may have enough posts now that you can post it directly from SleepyHead. If not, perhaps you can email it to PaulaO2, Sleepster or SuperSleeper. Much success to you.

DISCLAIMER: My posts are merely my thoughts and not an indication that this should be done. I am NOT a doctor but merely posting my thoughts. it is up to the OP to make decisions on their CPAP therapy and what is best for them.
Post Reply Post Reply
I have a ZIP file ready to go with the last months data...
However, I can not yet attach that size file...

Can you email directly from the Forum to one of the individuals you noted or is their an email address I should use...?

Thanks
Ed
Post Reply Post Reply
(12-11-2013, 05:23 PM)ENJ Wrote: I have a ZIP file ready to go with the last months data...
However, I can not yet attach that size file...

Can you email directly from the Forum to one of the individuals you noted or is their an email address I should use...?

Thanks
Ed

yep, you sure can. do you need to know how?

SuperSleeper's Forum Info
Total Posts: 7,660 (11.46 posts per day | 14.99 percent of total posts)
(Find All Threads — Find All Posts)

SuperSleeper's Contact Details
Homepage: http://www.ApneaBoard.com
Email: Send SuperSleeper an email.

look in the members section

select the letter S

find SuperSleeper's name