Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

GoodKnight 420S
#1
I have a GoodKnight 420s that I use to travel with. On a trip the little nipple that the small hose fits on broke.

Does aybody know it that gray part where both hoses connect to the machine can be replace?

Or is there way way to by-pass the use of that small hose.

Thanks,

Ricky
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi Ricky - I moved your post to the Main Forum where it will get the attention it deserves. I think you mistakenly posted it in the Commercial Posts forum.

Welcome to Apnea Board. Coffee
SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.



Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I'm up for a snipe hunt, how about some pictures of what you are looking for so we know the snipe we are hunting?
And welcome to the board.
If everyone thinks alike, then someone isn't thinking.
Everyone knows something, together we could know everything.
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
Can I hold the bag?? !!!

Dielaughing
Post Reply Post Reply
#5
(09-13-2014, 06:56 PM)surferdude2 Wrote: Can I hold the bag?? !!!

Dielaughing

That leaves me doing the clubbing, I'm good with that.Eat-popcorn
If everyone thinks alike, then someone isn't thinking.
Everyone knows something, together we could know everything.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
(09-13-2014, 10:55 AM)knotright Wrote: Or is there way way to by-pass the use of that small hose.

Thanks,

Ricky
No, 420S uses a special line sensor hose
You can get a replacement hose $26
Try suppliers #10 and #1 (6 ft CPAP Tubing w/ Pressure Line for Puritan Bennett CPAP Machines)
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...plier-List

Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  GoodKnight unit ramps down, "drops out of warp" jpap 5 534 09-05-2016, 06:04 AM
Last Post: cate1898
  [Pressure] puritan bennett goodknight 425 tiredhoppy 4 1,065 11-19-2015, 10:45 AM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] GoodKnight 420E VZCPAP 2 1,310 05-13-2015, 11:06 AM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  New Guy having troubles with GoodKnight 425 ! MuzzleMike 2 1,878 10-22-2014, 09:20 AM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Help with adjusting pressure on a goodknight 418g pocolocoxox 3 2,885 10-13-2014, 02:56 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Change pressure setting on Goodknight 418 MSA 1 1,866 06-08-2014, 12:40 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Goodknight 318 Pressure adjust dondebourg 6 3,351 05-24-2014, 05:30 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.