Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

HDM Z1 AUTO pressure settings
#1
I have the new HDM Z1 AUTO pap. It is preset to the maximum pressure. How do I set the pressure to a lower pressure
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(04-24-2015, 03:58 AM)cyrusga113 Wrote: I have the new HDM Z1 AUTO pap. It is preset to the maximum pressure. How do I set the pressure to a lower pressure
Hi cyrusga113 and welcome

All explained in the clinical manual, available via email
Scroll to section three ... Other Manuals
http://www.apneaboard.com/adjust-cpap-pr...tup-manual
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Hi cyrusga113,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for more responses to your post, someone will be along to assist you.
Much success to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Please help - ICON vs S9 settings yankees123 11 323 07-18-2017, 12:26 AM
Last Post: ajack
  Dreamstation-Where are the Settings for Mask Type bluemom51 5 206 07-17-2017, 08:14 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  Is my auto pressure working? 12gauge 11 339 07-16-2017, 11:56 AM
Last Post: quiescence at last
  My ASV settings and data ronstar77 4 311 07-09-2017, 10:23 AM
Last Post: ronstar77
Question DeVilbiss AHI settings thebrez1 3 165 07-05-2017, 05:28 PM
Last Post: ajack
Smile How do I change the pressure settings on My ResMed S9 William Sleasman 2 234 06-29-2017, 04:37 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  ResMed S10 Auto set Measured vs Actual Pressure happyguardian 5 260 06-26-2017, 08:36 PM
Last Post: bonjour

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.