Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Has anyone gotten the revised P10 with the N30 headgear w buckle yet?
Has anyone gotten the revised P10 with the N30 headgear w buckle yet?
Hi, title says it all. I either need to purchase an n30 strap for cash or wait a month to get the new P10 version on insurance. I’m afraid they will only send out old stock with the lousy original strap. Just looking to confirm that the Resmed email is correct. 
Thanks!
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Has anyone gotten the revised P10 with the N30 headgear w buckle yet?
I've been using the P10 for a couple of years, and yes, the Achilles heal has been the headgear. I have been using the supports (https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4040324) with the adjusting clips (https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2406515) for well over a year, and I've been getting 6+ months out of each strap.

That said, I actually bought the N30 strap that will be arriving today, to compare. I am eager to see how much more durable the N30 strap is, beyond simply being adjustable. I have not heard that Resmed will be soon shipping the P10 with the N30 strap, but that's obviously a step in the right direction if it's significantly better.
Post Reply Post Reply
Talked to my supplier yesterday and they are expecting a shipment of the updated P10 in on Monday.
Post Reply Post Reply