Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Help airsense 10 auto set error
#1
Help airsense 10 auto set error
Hello,

Today out of the blue when I try to use my machine it will start directly with a very strong force that even woke my wife. It is set on auto ramp. Anyone has this issue? Is it broken?

Regards 

Carlos
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Help airsense 10 auto set error
  • Unplug it for a minute or so and then plug it in again
  • Check to make sure all the hoses, mask and humidifier are seated properly.
  • Check to make sure the gasket is properly inserted into tank
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: Help airsense 10 auto set error
Sounds like the tank wasn't in all the way.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResMed error code 4 Dave W 7 150 Yesterday, 04:08 PM
Last Post: Dave W
Question [CPAP] Airsense 10 without wireless vs Airsense 11 sleepysurgeon 7 430 07-05-2022, 05:48 PM
Last Post: RobS
  3B Luna 2 Auto questions, Auto Off, but especially data analysis q49q49 2 181 07-03-2022, 05:40 PM
Last Post: q49q49
  Resmed H5i S9 how to dismantle case - power supply error kermit43 9 461 05-28-2022, 08:43 AM
Last Post: vk3hjq
  Airsense 11 SD Card Error PSlebow 4 270 05-24-2022, 09:11 PM
Last Post: PSlebow
  Uses Airsense Auto 10? Quarky68 3 253 05-23-2022, 03:02 PM
Last Post: Nightynite
  Resmed Airsense 11 auto on back order at Resmed? flsleeper 4 507 05-22-2022, 08:20 PM
Last Post: orca3219


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.