Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Help airsense 10 auto set error
#1
Help airsense 10 auto set error
Hello,

Today out of the blue when I try to use my machine it will start directly with a very strong force that even woke my wife. It is set on auto ramp. Anyone has this issue? Is it broken?

Regards 

Carlos
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Help airsense 10 auto set error
  • Unplug it for a minute or so and then plug it in again
  • Check to make sure all the hoses, mask and humidifier are seated properly.
  • Check to make sure the gasket is properly inserted into tank
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: Help airsense 10 auto set error
Sounds like the tank wasn't in all the way.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Treatment] Improving Treatment - airsense 10 auto set - p10 pillow mask Louis28916 3 60 Yesterday, 04:40 AM
Last Post: pholynyk
  DeVilbiss IntelliPAP Auto Adjust Error message E06 MSGabbani 2 109 08-13-2022, 12:32 PM
Last Post: MSGabbani
Question [CPAP] Airsense 10 without wireless vs Airsense 11 sleepysurgeon 12 1,086 07-14-2022, 08:30 AM
Last Post: Horseshoez
  ResMed error code 4 Dave W 8 314 07-07-2022, 11:26 PM
Last Post: zellem
  Resmed H5i S9 how to dismantle case - power supply error kermit43 9 541 05-28-2022, 08:43 AM
Last Post: vk3hjq
  Airsense 11 SD Card Error PSlebow 4 400 05-24-2022, 09:11 PM
Last Post: PSlebow
  Uses Airsense Auto 10? Quarky68 3 300 05-23-2022, 03:02 PM
Last Post: Nightynite


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.