Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: respironics comfort classic
Humidifier: remstar ds6 hflg
CPAP Pressure: 13.5
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments: Pacemaker, dvt, diabetes 2, copd

Sex: Male

Help finding discontinued maskI
I am trying to find a new or used mask. It is a respironics contour nasal mask model no. 302180. I have been using this model for over 20 yrs and have tried other masks but they don't work as well for me. It has been discontinued and I need one soon [section removed]. Thanks very much!

-----
Moderator Action: Prescription-Required Item Removed
Per Apnea Board Rules, prescription-required items are not allowed to be sold, traded or offered on our forums. Thanks for your understanding.
-----
12-03-2014 01:22 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

RE: Help finding discontinued maskI
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-CPAP-Supplier-List

From Supplier #1
1- Reusable Contour Nasal CPAP Mask WITHOUT Headgear $49.99 (Manufactured by Philips Respironics)
1- [Image: respironics-reusable-contour-nasal-cpap-mask-frame-front.jpg] 2- [Image: simplestrap-headgear-back-cpapdotcom.jpg] 3- [Image: whisper-swivel-ii-exhalation-port-cpapdotcom.jpg]

The Respironics Reusable Silicon Contour mask is an older design that has worked well for many patients. We sell it primarily as a replacement for those who have had good results with it. This mask is provided without headgear. Respironics SimpleStrap Headgear, part number 302328, fits this mask. You will also need a Whisper Swivel, part number 332113, to use this mask.

2- SimpleStrap Headgear, Blue $22.50
3- Whisper Swivel II Exhalation Port $21.49
12-03-2014 02:57 PM
PaulaO2 Offline
Wiki Editor
Moderators

Machine: S9 Autoset